Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy agradable y muy céntrico

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Todo, incluso que hemos podido estar con nuestra mascota
Cons: Algo de ruido de los clientes que estaban en algún evento en el hotel, boda o similar
Location: Ya mencionado Céntrico para visitar la ciudad y hacer compras
Muy bien en general, con habitaciones remodeladas, grandes y confortables. Muy céntrico para visitas turísticas y compras, en plena zona comercial
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un hotel citadino muy tranquilo comodo

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Buena ubicacion, muy confortable, esmerada atencion por parte del personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Perfektes Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Sehr schönes Hotel; elegante Eingangslobby und Nebenräume Frühstückssaal; sehr nettes Personal, das einem immer mit einem Lächeln begegnet und bei jeder Frage behilflich ist; Schöne und saubere Zimmer; sehr leckeres Frühstück (die Qualität stimmt); super Lage (ruhig und dennoch in 2-3 Gehminuten im Geschehen); keine Ahnung, warum dieses Hotel nur 4-Sterne hat? Ich würde ihm 5-(deutsche) Sterne geben plus eine 1 mit Stern für das Personal und Sauberkeit. Gerne würde ich immer in solch einem Hotel übernachten!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kramerfrom Nederland

Mooi oud hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alles in orde. Gebouw prachtig. Niet alle services beschikbaar zoals bar dicht. Bedden te hard. Vriendelijke staff en vallet parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, nice location, nice breakfast, everything reasonably priced. Only issue was the fitness room where the treadmill wasn't operational.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pepefrom Guadalajara jalisco Mexico

Excelente opcion

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
todo muy bien, únicamente recomiendo dar mantenimiento a las puertas pues son algo viejas y hacen mucho ruido, pero todo lo demás maravilloso
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even though it was a no smoking room, it still had the strong smoke odor to which we are hypersensitive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brianfrom Newport Beach

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Grand older hotel next to amazing City center and river
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Osvaldofrom Miami. Florida. U.S.A

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location, very nice desk personal, knowledge of city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JOSE LUIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com