Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Orange, CT

A bit tired.

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a lovely hotel in the center of Zaragoza close to restaurants, shopping, sights. My only criticism is that our room was a bit tired looking..it could use a renovation. The furniture and draperies were worn and the beds not so comfortable. The breakfast on the other hand was wonderful and the service in the hotel was very friendly and upbeat. The internet in all the NH hotels is awkward, difficult to access and weak. I would suggest they change providers in this day and age of fast, reliable internet access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Santana from New York, NY

Hotel close to Metro station

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was a very nice place.. it was located fairly close to everything.. the neighborhood surrounding the hotel was very calm which was perfect..rooms were very spacious & comfortable highly recommended..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pepper from Virginia

great location, nice staff, lovely room

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was very nice and the location to the train station was perfect.Lots of places to have coffee or a night cap are nearby.I would love to go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dave Axthelm from Roseville, CA, USA

Pleasure

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall very good experience. Our second time at hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jenny from Shropshire England

Well situated for exploring!

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: Every thing and the food was delicious
Location: Easy walk into the centre of Zaragoza .
An excellent hotel with brilliant very helpful staff! Our car was parked safely for us. Super two days in Zaragoza ! Will definitely look for NH hotels in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ismary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was nice at the hotel. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marie from Western New York

Great location, elegant hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. The hotel staff were friendly. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The Wi-Fi service was cumbersome and limited. My only complaint was that the sliced, prepared fruits served at breakfasts were consistently sour. But you could grab a whole pear or apple and that was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yves from Boucherville, Canada

NH Grand - Zaragoza

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
This charming hotel is well located downtown Zaragoza at walking distance from main attractions. Very good price/quality ratio, clean and confortable with air conditioning ( a must at end of July). Continental breakfast buffet was included
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lin from Singapore

Great location and value for money!

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located very centrally and within walking distance to most sights. The room is clean but design is a little dated. Amenities isn't the best but they provide all the basic items. Service is great especially the valet service which allows you to use the car throughout the day with just one payment.The hotel lobby staff were not exactly fluent in English, but despite so they tried to cater to our needs to their best effort.