Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Monkfrom Oxford

Good comfortable stopping point

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Friendliness and comfort
Location: Good starting point to explore the Pyrenees
This is a nice hotel with good sized rooms and helpful staff. There's a bar/cafe/restaurant which again does decent, well priced food and drink. The location is on an industrial estate outside of Zaragoza but do not let this put you off - loads of parking and easily accessible as it's close to the main Zaragoza/Huesca road so a great hotel if you want some where to stop en-route in Northern Spain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

tres bien

Posted Dec 5, 2012
Pros: le spa
Cons: le hamman et le sauma sont trop chaud
les maquettes sont un peu sales dans les couloirs de l’hôtel. Il n'y fait pas trop chaud mais on a pu avoir une couverture.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Yorkshire, UK

A good place for an overnight stop off.

Posted Oct 9, 2012
Pros: meal and roof terrace
Cons: Location
Location: Situated on a large industrial park full of transport depots.
We used this hotel for an overnight break on our touring holiday. We had difficulty finding the hotel with our sat-nav as the address doesn't have a number due to it being situated on a large transport park. This resulted in us being directed off the motorway into the adjacent village and then having to ask for directions to the hotel. Once there, the hotel was well presented and had helpfull english speaking staff. It has good facilities and a very reasonably priced restaurant ( 10 euros each for a 3 course dinner including a bottle of wine, each!!!) which is fortunate as the hotel is in quite an isolated location if you want to eat elsewhere. The room was modest but clean and surprisingly quiet given the hotels location. I would not reccomend this hotel if you are wanting to stay in Zarragosa as it is some distance from the town. I would reccomend it for an overnight stop off which is what we did.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decepcionante. No vuelvo

Posted Oct 6, 2012
Pros: Nada
Cons: Esta alejado de todo en un poligono industrial, ruido d camiones e instalaciones y habitaciones viejas y pequeñas
Location: pesimo
decepcionante. Alejado del mundo en un poligono industrial y habitaciones pequeñas y viejas
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Real Ciudad De Zaragoza

Posted Nov 3, 2011 on Hotels.com
A great hotel in a industrial neighbourhood. Everything was good about the hotel and would recommend it to all business and short stay travellers, not the place for a romantic break?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2011 on Hotels.com