Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rob from ga.

lying liars

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4-stars..not a chance...air-con. wasn't even turned on for the season...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by yves from laval

nice hotel but far from old town

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Really enjoy the comfort of this hotel. It is a 5 minutes walk to the train station but the downside is that it a 35 minutes walk from the old town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jordan from Switzerland

Great hotel but empty area

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We used the Tryp Zaragoza as a stopover for a night between Barcelona and La Rioja wine country. The hotel was right off of the highway, which was perfect for our purposes, but less optimal if you plan to explore the old city of Zaragoza. Amenities and service were top notch during our short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by phil from england

Very good

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
All good apart from the cold breakfast!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ian from now in uk

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really good hotel but the restaurant and food was poor. I had to complain about our meal, there was no apology but the bill was reduced by 10 euros but with no explanation as to why this was done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

tryp

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
room noise from outside road otherwise OK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Dublin Ireland

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room could have done with tea/ coffee making facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel close to expo and main station

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Pros: Location and quiet.
Location: Very close to main station and expo. There are two supermarkets right next to hotel. There is local bus taking you to city center.
It was s perfect location as I wanted to be near the Expo buildings. Its a new hotel, modern, clean and with free wifi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not a Spain Fan from Detroit

Modern from outside

Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rally modern design and the facilities like restaurant inside and gym is good, but the when u go t the rooms its a complete different story. Smelly hallways, old unchanged carpets, room is moderate size, when i went in may - they didn't even switch the AC and said they cannot and it was 24 degree inside room and windows if you open you will get only noise and no sleep. Beds are the worse, hard no foam or cushion (Worth a 1 star for this) Plenty of free parking around the hotel. 2 groceries in and around the same building. Very close to train station but that is all - no other restaurant or food or anything nearby and u will have to a taxi. 10 min by taxi to city. Safe area and good for evening run or walk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter from Bradford-on-Avon, UK

Good hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel, with good service but Internet was really intermittent in the room but this is my only issue with the rooms apart from that stay was fantastic and the service was top class, and I even got upgraded to a better room for free after asking for an ironing board so got an even better room with one in it. Really close to Zaragiza station which was ideal just a 2 minute walk, so anyone for business like me it is perfect. Food could be better but overall it was great.