Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by steenfrom Albertslund

Dejligt hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ikke noget at klage over :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Alles Super

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Schön
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Great hotel in the center of the city.

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Only one faltering in this hotel was that you could only access the internet from the lobby. The positives easily out weighted that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Noblesfrom East Yorkshire, UK

Upgraded to a suite - amazing!

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were delayed getting to the hotel on our first night, we didn't arrive until after midnight. They gave our room away, which is policy, and put us up in the guest house across the road (which was clean and comfortable). When we went back in the morning and explained about the delay, the reception staff said they were really sorry and had reserved us a suite for the remainder of the stay, for the same price as we were going to pay for a standard double. It was enormous for the two of us, at the top of the house with great views of the lake and mountains. The hotel is central within the village, 5 minutes walk from the station and there are plenty of shops nearby. The staff at the hotel were very friendly, spoke perfect English and were always around to help. My one criticism is that we couldn't get wifi at the top of the building and could only use it in the reception area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Agatafrom Leeds

Comfy beds

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice stay in hotel, comfy and clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Modernes Hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Die Lage des Hotels war zentral im Ort was jedoch auch nachts leider ein bisschen Verkehrslärm verursachte. Aber an dem Hotel ist ansonsten nichts auszusetzen, große geräumige Zimmer, sehr gute Ausstattung, gutes Restaurant mit eingeschlossen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Philfrom Colorado

great hotel in town

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable room with large breakfast buffet with many choices and eggs cooked to order. Right on the main walking street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peterfrom Okinawa, Japan

Wonderful Hotel in the Center of Zell am See

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: The ambience and the hotel's location!
Cons: While our bathroom was large and looked clean, near the toilet was a strong smell of urine.
Very nice hotel right in the center of Zell am See! Very friendly staff. Nice restaurant for dinner and breakfast. Just a minute or two stroll down to the lake. Our room was spacious. We were able to park our rental car in the hotel's garage, but be careful; the parking places are very narrow. Would gladly return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peterfrom Barry

comfy beds,great service,excellent location

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel in a great location,very clean and service was top notch.would recommend for families or single traveller.