Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jónfrom Færøerne

Enestående

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kort sagt det bedste hotel vi har besøgt. Og så gør det ikke noget at det er beliggende i et af alpernes mest naturskønne områder. Morgenmadsbuffeen var udsøgt med et væld af muligheder og egen æggekok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel Lowenhof

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had changed my reservation check-in time a few times and the hotel staff was a pleasure to work with and very accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Fabfrom France

Bien mais pas top

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel sympa sans plus pour les VTT'iste DH... Pas grand chose à faire autour... Dommage
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexfrom Bruxelles

Endroit chaleureux, charmant, agréable, serviceTop

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Je m'attendais pas à trouver un si chouette hôtel. Dès votre arrivée...on s'occupe de vous jusqu'au goûté et verre d’accueil (du bon!). J'adore l'endroit comme point de chute vers le Gross Clockner et autres endroits super dans les alentours. Il ne manque de rien.Repos, SPA tout ce qu'on peut souhaiter, a retenir et conseiller!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Sverige

Perfekt hotell

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Mycket trevligt hotell i fantastiska omgivningar ! Alperna i sitt bästa! Trevlig personal, god mat, bra frukost! Helt enkelt väldigt bra:-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pamfrom Newcastle Australia

Excellent hospitality

Posted Jul 7, 2012
We were greeted with a handshake and taken to our room (very spacious) .excellent hospitality,meals and service. A great place to stay so close to beautiful scenery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaapfrom Amstelveen

Wintersport hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2012
Pros: Familie hotel met alle faciliteiten die belangrijk zijn tijdens de wintersport
Cons: Geen wifi bereik op de kamer
Location: In het dorp Leogang op 2km van de cabine lift.
Prima hotel voor gezinnen die willen gaan skieen in het skigebied van Saalbach Hinterglemm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2011 on Hotels.com