Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allan Lassenfrom Norge

Lassen

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beget fornøyd, derfor kommer jeg igjen for 5 gang. Husk at sommer karte er verd 1/2 prisen om du ikke bare sover på hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014
It is very nice hotel. But, the junior suites are very close to the swimmimg pool & you need to select a room far away from the swimminm pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Howard Bisgouldfrom Toronto

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, friendly helpful staff and excellent restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ole m. Enghfrom Lillehammer

Ekseptsjonell service på dette hotellet.

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Godt vedlikeholdt familiehotell med ekseptsjonelt god service. Lite bad, eller perfekt med utsikt og beliggenhet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Archiefrom Stroudsburg PA

One of the very best.

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel goes beyond all expectations. Excellent food, friendly welcome etc. Price included tickets for cable cars and sailing on the lake. I wish we had more time. Excellent night's sleep. Only criticism is the unconventional toilet design, where you can't wash because the bathroom sink is in a separate section. So you have to touch door handles etc before washing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The proprietors are friendly and run an excellent operation. Zell am See is a bit crowded but this hotel is sufficiently isolated
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Seppofrom Helsinki

Hyvä palvelu

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Omalla uima-altaalla, sauna osastolla ja hyvällä aamiaisella.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Matt Hfrom London

We'd go back in a heartbeat

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a fantastic hotel. Really good feel to the place. Nice room with lovely lake view. Excellent pool. Brilliant service. The team were really welcoming - made us feel very special from the moment we arrived. We'll definitely be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Philipfrom Sweden

Exceptional kind staff and amazing SPA.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
On arrival the staff made everything smooth. A beautifull SPA and super nice staff. I was also given a gift when I left. Great place and owner family.