Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel and personnel near the city center

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: very nice
Cons: hotel's receptıon is close all night after 10 pm. It could be disappointing situatıon in the hotel if you have some problems at night.
Location: Nice
Ski slopes are nice, but ski pass are very expensive,but Zell am see is wonderfull town having full activity of food, amusement and skiing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located hotel in village and near ski lifts

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Fantastic staff, very friendly, good food, kept very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by bniklasgfrom finland

Noisy location and primitive rooms

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located next to the busiest walking street in Zell am See we didn't have much of a sleep. Partying youngsters and a room without air conditioning took care of that. Personnel most friendly though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Servicen på hotellet er i absolut særklasse og Ursula er en af de dygtigste receptionister jeg har oplevet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Martinfrom København

Venligt personale

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Udmærket service på hotellet og imødekommende personale. Standardlejligheden var rummelig og fint rengjort, men den var lidt underligt indrettet. Toilet og bad var delt op, så man kunne ikke få vasket hænder, hvis nogen brugte badeværelset. Sovesofaen var desuden lidt hård at ligge på. Der var ikke ret meget bestik eller køkkengrej, så man skulle vaske op flere gange om dagen efter måltider.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nilsson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Meretefrom Hillerød

Super godt hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Der var en rigtig god betjening, værelset var rent og pænt. Vi kan anbefale hotellet til andre, det er bestemt et sted vi vil komme tilbage til.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by bufnitafrom southampton

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very central, less than 5 minutes walking distance to the slopes;staff is very helpfull, breakfast very good and tasty, everything was great. Great bars and restaurants around the hotel. It can be a bit noisy during night time , though.It didn't bother us. I would definitely go back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jonnyfrom Manchester

Nice Enough & No complaints

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: Food
Cons: The decor and comfort of the apartment
Location: Head to the Gin Bar (opposite) for Apres Ski
The hotel is conveniently located in the centre of Zell Am See, a short walk to the Ski Lifts - but more convenient for the proximity to the bars, restaurants, shops etc The breakfasts and food in the hotel was excellent and the staff were friendly. We stayed in an apartment (next to the hotel) which was fine. Large Living Space and good amenities, wifi, only still rather basic.