Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by vladimir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

familiäres Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Das Essen war Klasse, der Service großartig. Die Wellnesslandschaft bot alles und der Fitnessraum war auch sehr schön groß.
Cons: Man sollte die kleinere heißere Sauna gegen die größere 65° Sauna tauschen, weil viel Andrag herrschte. Benimmregeln für Russen!!!
Location: Ski, Wandern, shoppen, Berge... alles was man für einen tollen Urlaub braucht
Ich war 1 Woche vor Ort und war sehr zufrieden. Das Hotel wird familiär geleitet und alles sind super um einen bemüht
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kurt from Schweiz

Wichtiges Detail

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Das Bett hat bei jeder Bewegung geknattert
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Neumann from München

sehr schöner Urlaub

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
überaus freundlich, Zimmer großzügig, gute Gastgeber
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel, mit tollem Service

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren zum Skiurlaub im Interstar. Das Hotel ist sauber und gepflegt, der Service wirklich super und die Lage mit direkter Abfahrt zum Hotel wirklich Angenehm!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nettes Hotel, sehr freundlicher Empfang, kann bedenkenlos weiterempfohlen werden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Matti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hans Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Really Outstanding Value

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels
We booked this for a ski trip for a group of 8 work colleagues and it was a real pleasure. Nothing was too much trouble for the hotel -- the included breakfast and dinner was of an excellent quality and generous quantity, and they even let us attend the tea sitting, and use the spa, after we'd checked out. The staff couldn't have been more welcoming and helpful. Attention to detail is really high on their agenda and the hotel is meticulously maintained. We'd definitely recommend, and I hope to return. The ski lift into Saalbach resort is walking distance, as are a few hire shops...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Greit alternativ

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels
Bra hotell, med beliggenhet 4km utenfor sentrum av Saalbach. Dette var ikke noe stort problem, lett å skaffe taxi. 3-400 meter å gå til nærmeste gondol som tok oss inn i skinettverket. Bra Spa område. Hadde bestilt leilighet med 4 sengeplasser, det viste seg å være 1 dobbelseng og en dårlig dobbel sovesofa, det var negativt. Fåtall av betjeningen som snakket engelsk godt. Men alt i alt, bra opphold for skiferie.