Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomas Kristiansenfrom Oslo, Norge

Perfekt beliggenhet i Saalbach

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger øverst i gågata i Saalbach. Ski inn og ski ut :-) Kort vei til afterski, restauranter og butikker og med en flott SPA-avdeling. Bra service, god frokost, middag og rene pene rom
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rolffrom Stavanger, Norway

Great hotel at great location!!!

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It can not be better!! Very cosy, super food! Will come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JDJfrom Stockholm

Nära o bekvämt

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet är Väl Godkänt. Rummet ok, läget ok, priset skäligt. Men poolen, bastun o relaxavdelningen är grym efter en tuff skiddag och after ski.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dirkfrom Stavanger, Norway

Bra beliggenhet og veldig bra service

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Har besøkt samme hotell de siste årene. Er veldig fornøyd med servicen og kommer til å benytte det samme i framtida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2013
Pros: Service und Freundlichkeit des Personals
Cons: Unmittelbare Lage an der Dorfstraße, was in der Nacht durch grölende Urlauber ggf. sehr laut ist.
Location: Sehr gute Lage durch Nähe zur Gondelstation
Wunderbares Hotel für einen entspannten Skiurlaub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ianfrom Manchester, UK

Salbach's undiscovered gem.

Posted Feb 10, 2013
Pros: Everything, the customer care and attention to detail shown by the whole team was most impressive.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Fantastically placed for the ski lifts.
This is probaby the best hotel I have stayed in at a ski resort. It is probably the finest hotel overall that I have stayed in anywhere. From the moment we stepped into the reception to a very warm welcome, to our departure, we were treated to some humbling hospitality, from every member of the Kendler team. Our room was immaculate, well appointed and spacious. The cuisine was fantastic. The wellness facilities were great, but the swimming pool was a little small, perfectly adequate for most people, my wife likes to swim a mile a day. The ski room was warm, well appointed and secure. A workbench was fitted to wax and service your skis. The hotel is very well placed for the Bernkogel lift (100m), and the many lifts from the nursery slope. You can ski to within 10 meters of the front door, off the nursery slope. The staff were incrediably helpful, nothing was too much trouble. The management were freindly, and very visable about the hotel, sharing drinks and meals with guests. Their commitment to customer care does them proud. There were very few English guests when we stayed, this is why I have given the review it's title. I'm affraid that a lot of English travellers are missing a great experience here. Take a look at the photos on the hotel web site, they are real, and they do justice to the hotel. I shall be returning to the hotel with my family next season, the whole package is spot on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Sundbyberg, Stockholm

kendler saalbach

Posted Feb 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Fantastiskt hotell med bra läge och underbar personal, bra spa, mycket bra mat, ski in ski out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Skåne

Skidrummet

Posted Feb 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Mycket bra och trevligt hotell. Blev dock av med mina pjäxor i låst skidrum. Detta hanterade hotellet inget bra med tanke på antal stjärnor och prisnivå.