Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Magnusfrom Sweden

Serviceminded staff

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and service minded staff. All of them gave a genuine happy smile everymorning and took time to say a few friendly words to all of the hotel guests. The transfer from hotel to skii lift worked perfect good driver and allways on time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by U. Paßfrom Cottbus

Ausgezeichneter Service, sehr gute Küche

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Küchen- und Service- Team waren ausgezeichnet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yaserfrom Saudi Arabia

The best in the Area

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: No Wi-Fi in the rooms.
Location: Perfect
I stayed there for 6 days and it was lovely. I loved the view and the balcony. Staff were friendly and breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by alrumaidhinfrom Kuwait

wonderful hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
we had wonderful time in that amazing hotel. The family who managing this hotel they are really helpful in all meanning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel en los Alpes ideal para vacaciones

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Muy bien el desayuno, la ubicacion y la informacion que proporciona el staff que es muy amable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Steyr

Tolles Hotel

Posted May 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
leider wohnten wir im Nebenhaus ohne Lift im zweiten Stock. Die war aber der einzige Fehler, den wir in diesem Hotel gefunden haben. Alles sauber, das Personal sehr nett und das Frühstück ausgezeichnet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very nice, spacious rooms, excellent spa area, unfortuntaly not all rooms have internet acess and I had a room directly at the stairs, so very noisy. Friendly staff. would stay again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom from kuwait

great hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2012
Pros: everything
Cons: everythings
Location: good location
The hotel is good ,nice , clean & comfortable for families . we like it 7 come again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Veldig bra og vennlig service

Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels.com