Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and very pleasant staff. Rooms are large and clean. No AC, so we had to leave windows open. Unfortunately there was a nearby band playing until 2am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Great location, close to everything and convenient parking. The hotel staff was very helpful with suggestions for activities and made us comfortable speaking English. Simone at the front desk was exceptional. Reasonable price, great breakfast included, and an activity card which gave us free entry to many local attractions including the gondolas and boats. The room was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peterfrom Gbg

Bäst i Zell am see

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket trevligt hotell. Rent, snyggt och har fantastisk service. Spa avdelningen och poolen håller hög klass med flera alternativa bastutyper. Frukostbuffen är riklig och fräsch. Rekommenderar hotellet. Värt att lägga lite extra pengar jämfört med att bo på pension.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarifrom Tampere

Mukava allasosasto, hyvä sijainti, tilava mukava h

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meillä oli tilava huone, hyvä huonepalvelu, mukava uima-allas ja poreallas, hyotellista sai Zell am See kortit, josta oli paljon hyötyä.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by R.B,from Bayern

Romantische Urlaubstage

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr altes Haus mit sehr schönen Ambiente. Moderne Ausstattung, sehr schöner Wellnessbereich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samfrom Mumbai

Nice Cosy hotel with fantastic service

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved the heritage feel of the hotel. The wooden ceilings, antiques on display and the beautiful garden view from our room. The Staff made us feel very welcome, were very friendly, prompt in service and tried to accommodate most requests. Breakfast was a nice spread. Front desk proactively provide us a Zell Am See / Kaprun card which provided a free entry to Kitsteinhorn and many other discounted excursions. We easily saved nearly Eur 50 with this card. Parking in the hotel open compound was free. We stayed only 2 nights and regretted not adding another night. Would definitely stay here again if we visit Zell Am See again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by honeymoonerfrom Ksa

Nice but not waw comparing with the pric

Posted Jun 3, 2014
The hotel location, garden and exterior decoration is amazing, but the room and the toilet is below than aspected comparing with the price. the BED: pillow and the Cover is not romantic at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Janetfrom Northern Ireland

Lovely family run hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
A lovely family run hotel in a central location in Zell am see, 5 minutes walk to the main bus stop and all the bars and restaurants. Staff all very pleasant and the breakfast was great, a fantastic choice. We were on a B&B basis so cannot comment on dinner. The bedroom was a good size, there were three of us but there was plenty of room and the bathroom was very modern and had all necessary requirements. The spa area small but everything you could need and had the best massage ever on the last day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by TLfrom Helsinki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com