Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel and pleasing staff.

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Cons: Breakfast should be improved.
I stayed there for 2 nights on a business trip and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Room was very clean and bed was comfortable. The TV also had more satellite channels than most hotels I've stayed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything.
Old fashioned airconditioners that would not cycle on and off? Had to turn it off to try and sleep. Musty smell throughout the hotel. Breakfast plastic food on plastic plates. Charged my credit card for using for incidentals which I did not have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Perfect.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: rooms are a little out-dated but it was still relaxing.
Location: Saddlebrook golf
The cheapest you will find in this area and has free parking, a fridge & microwave in the room, free wifi & complimentary breakfast. All of the main things you will find at an expensive hotel. I stayed here while I was in a wedding and it was just perfect.... for the price.. you can't beat it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Location: I was far from my destination. But that was my fault in choosing a hotel. The comfort of the room made the extra time driving an adventure.
The light fixture in the bathroom ceiling was loose at the corner and hanging down. Other than that, we really enjoyed our stay. The beds were super comfortable and made us want to sleep in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerome from Trinidad & Tobago

Very Nice Stay

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
My son and I stayed for 4 nights and we enjoyed every one of them. The facility was clean and very convenient for us. However, I thought that the breakfast could be a little more varied.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Anne from Georgia

Loud neighbors!

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was terrible! Our whole family didn't get any sleep due to super loud upstairs guests running, jumping and stomping around all night long. Also, the AC unit in the room didn't work well due to all the cold air going straight into the curtains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good for a business trip

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only stayed one night. Above adequate for a business trip. Close to restaurants and downtown. Room was clean and had lots of space.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stacey from Zephyrhills, Fl

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was over all nice, the bathroom could have been cleaner. There was spots in the mirrors and hair on the floor. Breakfast however was great. Everything under the sun. Very yummy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SW from Maine

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Good!! Looking forward to staying again!!