Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Lauderdale

Close to Bug Jam

Posted Nov 15, 2014
It seems they have done some renovation, but the rooms still smell like mildew. The breakfast was complementary, but there was very little to choose from. I choose this hotel because of the short distance to an event I was attending and my usual hotel was sold out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessicafrom Lowell, Indiana

OK, just stayed long enough to sleep

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The woman we checked in was real nice, when we asked for extra wash cloths the next morning we were told we couldn't have any, this was a different woman and she was very rude, the neighborhood was ok, the local police department is right behind the hotel so I was happy about that, overall our experience was ok, we weren't expecting much we were driving through on our way back to Indiana and it was real late so we were only looking for somewhere to stay for a few hours just long enough to sleep, I'm not sure if we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mikefrom palm city florida

nice and close to everthing

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice pool and clean rooms very friendly front desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We drove up from Fort Lauderdale for a race in Dade City. The hotel was very clean, quiet and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Yes the rooms are dated but it exceeded our expectations. If we do the race again next year we will consider staying here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst experience during my whole vacation. Room was hot...no fans available wouldn't switch my room... their suggestions was to open the window or door which was a ridiculous request considering we are trying to sleep and light would flood the room! They denied any issues when hotels.Com contacted them. Do not stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st. pete, fl

first class service

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: the service and the convenient location
the attention to detail and assistance offered by the entire staff was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Randyfrom Florida

Comfortable stay

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the money

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Needs updating but is very clean. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Breakfast room is also very clean and the food is fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davefrom TN

Nice little place

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK value for the cost but everything in Zephyrhills was costly