Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Quite and convenient to eating and shopping.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Price and location and good breakfast assortment.
Cons: Head board lamp was an all or nothing lamp so either it was bright enough for reading, but too bright to make you drowsy.I needed only half the light.
Location: In a business commercial area that was quite at night. I liked that. Loews around one corner, and Walmart around the other, but buffered so no impact
Found it to be a very comfortable for a single lady. The primary guests were mostly business related, and I felt very safe. There was little if no noise in the hall ways or adjoining rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Location: Right in the shopping center.
Its conveniently located to St. Leo University about 20 minutes away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2014 by Jen, Hotel Management
Wow; five stars all around! It does not get any better than that for the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills! Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your trip to St. Leo University. Please come visit us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

Internet

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Awful internet service, wifi usually never worked at all; when it did, poor speed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2014 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete this review. We are so happy to see a five star rating for Service and Staff and always enjoy sharing this good news with the people who work hard to earn it. We truly appreciate your comments about our internet service and will be sure to look into why you experienced issues with this service. Please consider staying with us the next time you are in our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by j kellyfrom zepherhills

closetorelatives

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice would come again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and Staff

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Our stay at this hotel was very good. The hotel was clean and the staff were very helpful. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Reubenfrom New Zealand

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good breakfast options. Nice pool
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ericfrom Montreal

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was a power failure in the evening, so we had no A/C and no elevator all night and morning. No compensation was offered, and when we asked, were told the only offer possible was a 15% discount on future stay at SAME hotel. Otherwise very good hotel and service, but inflexibility left a bad taste in my mouth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value, excellent service, very clean and comfortable; It is our hotel of choice when visiting Zepherhills usually twice a year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by S. Cruzfrom Hollywood, FL

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean rooms pleasantly surprised by the free breakfast in the morning. Close to several restaurants and stores. Will stay here again next time in town
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A little smokey for my nose

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
They have smoke-free rooms and smoking rooms. The hallways smelled stale. Room was not too bad. Our room's AC was not working, but they attended to it promptly.