Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Perfect.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: rooms are a little out-dated but it was still relaxing.
Location: Saddlebrook golf
The cheapest you will find in this area and has free parking, a fridge & microwave in the room, free wifi & complimentary breakfast. All of the main things you will find at an expensive hotel. I stayed here while I was in a wedding and it was just perfect.... for the price.. you can't beat it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Location: I was far from my destination. But that was my fault in choosing a hotel. The comfort of the room made the extra time driving an adventure.
The light fixture in the bathroom ceiling was loose at the corner and hanging down. Other than that, we really enjoyed our stay. The beds were super comfortable and made us want to sleep in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good for a business trip

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only stayed one night. Above adequate for a business trip. Close to restaurants and downtown. Room was clean and had lots of space.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stacey from Zephyrhills, Fl

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was over all nice, the bathroom could have been cleaner. There was spots in the mirrors and hair on the floor. Breakfast however was great. Everything under the sun. Very yummy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SW from Maine

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Good!! Looking forward to staying again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The GM was great, the breakfast was delicious. Was very upset, I chose this hotel because it said pets welcome. I ended up having to leave my dog at my parents house during our stay. Signs posted all over hotel pets are not welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Charles from Lake worth

Lake worth

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good stay. Business center computer needs work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok