Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Julianadorp

Een budgethotel tussen Arnhem en Duitse grens

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Gezien de prijs voor een kamer kun je er op rekenen dat touroperators graag grote groepen hier laten overnachten om hun winstmarge te kunnen verhogen.
Cons: Het hotel is dringend toe aan een volledige renovatie. Een badkamer verwarmen met een elektrische straalkachel is niet meer van deze tijd.
Location: Met de Duitse grens enkele kilometers verder en Arnhem om de hoek is er wel veel te beleven. De stad Kleve is zeker een aanrader.
Jammer dat wij tijdens ons verblijf te maken hadden met een grote groep luidruchtige Chinezen die in de vroege ochtend al om 06.00 uur vlak voor onze kamer, op de gang en parkeerplaat zich voorbereidden voor een dagtrip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

A Bridge Too Far?

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Good location and road connections, near to Arnhem centre,
Drove from Suffolk UK to Arnhem in a day. The hotel staff are to praised, we were delayed, so arrived at exactly 11.00pm when the reception team clocks off. They waited and made sure we were greeted and checked in to our rooms. This kind of service is far too rare. The hotel was spotless comfortable and the breakfast 10 out 10! Highly recommended, will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Eindhoven

the hotel is ok if you need a quick place to stay.

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: the windows had roll down shutters. the room was quieter then I expected.
Cons: the rooms would be cleaner. there was something on the back of the door. the floor was I bit sticky. the room smelled so we had to buy air spray.
Location: zevenaar is a cute village with a few good restaurants and a good amount of shops. Arnhem is close by.
rooms could be cleaner. the heating was off so it we had to find it and turn it on in the middle of the night when it was to cold in the room to sleep. the bed was ok. the breakfast was ok. there was free parking and the hotel is next to the burger king and a gas station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel voor een overnachting op doorreis.

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Voor 1 overnachting goed. Anders klein.
Location: Dicht langs snelweg, Centrum Zevenaar redelijk ver
Kamers klein maar netjes. Sanitair goed. Restaurant OK voor prijs maaltijd. Ontbijtbuffet OK.wel lawaai van een apparaat in de buurt. En vanwege harde wind klapper de er een deur naast de kamer nogal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bentefrom Haderslev

Fint for en nat eller to!

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet levede op til vores forventninger. Ligger tæt ved motorvejen og er let at finde. Lidt lille værelse - men ok for en nat. Venlig og imødekommende personale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

goed voor een nachtje

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Goede ontvangst Goed restaurant, zowel voor avondmaaltijd als ontbijt. Afstandsbediening van de TV was defect; kon wel handmatig worden bediend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean-Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Für Kurzaufenthalte zu empfehlen

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Saubere, kleine Zimmer. Inventar etwas in die Jahre gekommen (Duschkopf leicht defekt). Zimmer trotz abgeschalteter Heizung, sehr warm. Freundlicher Empfang. Klasse Frühstück mit allem, was das Herz benötigt und sehr schönes Restaurant. Preis / Leistung insgesamt Gut. Wir waren für eine Nacht dort und würden wieder dort übernachten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delft

Prijs /kwaliteit verhouding boven gemiddeld.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Cons: Stoelen op de kamers!
Wanneer de stoelen in de kamers vervangen worden door confortabele zetels zou het tegen een 9 aan zitten. Tip: neem tuinstoelen mee, zit altijd beter!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hugofrom nvt

redelijk, met name voor reizigers

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Receptie slecht bereikbaar, of zelfs niet aanwezig Dichtbij snelweg, sliep aan kant van snelweg en was gehorig