Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lille

Très content

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Tout
Cons: Un meilleur matelat pour les lits si l'on veut être pointilleux
Location: Breda, Rotterdam, Parc du Biesbosch
Très bon hôtel, le petit dej est très bien, les chambres propres, confortable. Un restaurant est à 10 mètres de l'hôtel et on y mange bien. Breda est une jolie petite ville (attention forte densité de magasins de chaussures!), on s'y rend en 15 min de l'hôtel. Le personnel est très agréable, parle également Francais.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bristol uk

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Location: Close to lovely town of Breda
Nice hotel in the country with all the amenities,bike hire, close to local railway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ericfrom Dordrecht

ok locatie voor een zakelijke overnachting

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Goed restaurant aan de overkant, bleek later dat je ook kunt eten in het hotel.Kamer ok, matrassen matig, lag een "plastic' doek onder laken. Erg oncomfortabel. Ontbijt ok, niets bijzonders
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by richfrom holland

work

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
staff very friendly, rooms big pleasant stay for business will be returning as location for work is good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great service and in brilliant condition

Posted Mar 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable, great service and the hotel is in a great condition. Value for money wasn't that great specially as we stayed on a weekend and given its location (nothing in proximity)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Het verblijf was goed daar we voor familie omstandigheden in zevenbergen moesten wezen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by stevenefrom derby england

worth a detour

Posted Jun 25, 2012
Pros: friendly and efficent satff
Cons: a bit out the way
very helpful staff. We arrived in the morning for a business meeting in town and they allowed my wife to check into the room and use it all day. Excellent restaurant