Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jinfrom Seoul

교통은 매우 편리함 but 시설이 좀 오래됨

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: 1. 시 중심에 위치해 교통이 매우 편리합니다. 10~15분 정도 거리에 지하철 역이 2개 있습니다. 택시잡기도 비교적 수월한 편입니다. 2. 직원들이 매우 친절합니다. 3. 홀리데이 인 체인점으로, 용품들이 표준화되어 사용하기 편하며 청결합니다.
Cons: 호텔이 다소 오래되어, 옷장 문이 잘 안열리는 등의 불편이 있습니다. 조만간 리모델링을 하면 참 좋을 것 같습니다.
Location: zijingshang park: 호텔 5~10분 거리에 공원이 있어 산책할 수 있습니다.
장점: 1. 시 중심에 위치해 교통이 매우 편리합니다. 10~15분 정도 거리에 지하철 역이 2개 있습니다. 택시잡기도 비교적 수월한 편입니다. 2. 직원들이 매우 친절합니다. 3. 홀리데이 인 체인점으로, 용품들이 표준화되어 사용하기 편하며 청결합니다. 4. 건너편에 대만계 빵집이 있어, 커피&빵 사먹기 편리합니다. 단점: 1. 호텔이 다소 오래되어, 옷장 문이 잘 안열리는 등의 불편이 있습니다. 조만간 리모델링을 하면 참 좋을 것 같습니다. 2. 시 중심지에 위치한 유명한 호텔로, 호텔 내 식당에서 날마다 행사가 많아, 식사에 다소 불편함이 있을 수 있습니다. 3. 조식이 다소 비쌉니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alanfrom Singapore

Friendly staff, comfortable stay

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Could see cracked tiles in the bathroom, needs renovation. Windows not cleaned and very dusty on the outside.
The staff in the hotel are accommodating and friendly unfortunately, their command of the English language has room for improvement since not all travelers speak Mandarin. Rooms need to be renovated, could see some of the tiles in the bathroom with cracks. It's quiet at night because the hotel is located a distant away from the main road. There isn't a coffee house or restaurant located right in the hotel. For meals, one has to walk to the Crowne Plaza. Same thing with the gym and swimming pool. Great place to stay for business travelers but if you're into shopping and seeing the sights, its a bit inconvenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a little expensive but the room was very clean and the staff was very nice. It had a great location and nice pool but the pool costed 20 RMB.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Time in China

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: Employees were able to understand and communicate with me very well. Chinese vs English.
Cons: All things were very adequate for our needs.
I met with my Fiance' and we had a good stay at the Hotel. We had the Breakfast Buffet and it was very well prepared and satisfied both Jiayu and me. The Staff was very accommodating and cordial. If I were to need a Hotel again I would consider the Holiday Inn. I do have one question though. When I rented the Hotel Room it was for the Holiday Inn Express which showed a picture of a room that did appear to be much bigger than the one I paid for. I noticed there were 3 different Holiday Inn Hotels all within very short walking distance. The only explanation given to me by my Fiance was the Hotel that we stayed in was for "international guests". What are the other 2 Holiday Inns for? Why did we get pushed to the one in the very back? Are the Hotels set up based on "language" or did I just get short changed for my Reservation. Still I was pleased with the Hotel Personnel and the Room Amenities. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yipfrom Hong kong

可以一住

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
整體Ok的。服務員的英語水平參差。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

舒适的床

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
有两栋楼,登记入住时不是很方便
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kunifrom TOKIO、JAPAN

スタッフの方々はフレンドリー

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
ホテルの敷地内にホリデイインエクスプレスも含めると4箇所レセプションがありました。チェックインしようとすると、予約がないと云われ、リザーブ表を提示すると、電話で他のレセプションに確認してくれて、こちらの建物に行って欲しいとの事。その間ベルボーイの方が付きっ切りで荷物を運んでくれて助かりました。他のスタッフの方たちも非常に友好的で気持ちよく滞在できました。 部屋は非常に綺麗で快適に宿泊できました。