Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa

Good business hotel, location

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Staff were very friendly and competent. Room was on the small side but nicely furnished. The gym and pool were good.
Cons: The western food in the main restaurant was OK not great. The hot water for the shower was not hot enough. provide seats in the pool changing area
Location: Not a lot of life in the immediate area, but there are great walking / jogging paths along the canals by the hotel.
I was as on a business trip to Zhengzhou. The hotel location in CBD was good for me and also close to the E train station - just 2.5 hours to Beijing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by Peter Bradyfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Nice accommodation, good gym, pool and good breakfast
Cons: No good if you would like to see a bit of china by walking outside
Location: Not a place to walk from
Facilities: Nice ;
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christianfrom Paris

La déception dès l'arrivée à l'aéroport.

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: La propreté, la disponibilité des restaurants (deux) et de tout le staff 24h/24h. La taille et le confort des chambres
Cons: Réception parlant d'autres langues que anglais et chinois
Location: Quartier d'affaire; Rien a voir si ce n'est de nombreux immeubles en construction. Pollution généralisée sur la ville, jour et nuit.
Malgré plusieurs courriels demandant à l’hôtel s'il existait une navette, aucune réponse. Nous (nous étions deux) prenons donc un taxi. A l'arrivée, nous découvrons que personne ne parle français, ALORS QUE C’ÉTAIT pour cela que nous avions choisi un hôtel "Français". Personnel "soupçonneux" à la réception, obligation de faire un dépôt financier - via carte bancaire - pour pouvoir avoir nos clefs : "en couverture des éventuelles consommations dans l’hôtel". Change "lourd", mais ce doit être la règlementation chinoise : on note le numéro des deux billets de 20 euro, on rempli deux imprimés distinct avant de nous donner des RMB. Du coté positif : Restaurant ouvert 24h/24h, "self service", les plats proposés s'adaptant à l'heure : plus de viennoiseries à l'heure du petit déjeuner, plus de soupes aux repas. Prix en général élevés, mais en rapport avec la classe de l'hôtel. En conclusion : Bon rapport qualité-prix, mais si vous ne parlez pas anglais, passez votre chemin. A noter que le personnel hors "réception" ne parle que le chinois, mais avec connaissance de quelques mots d'anglais, comme café, eau, couverture, savon... Mais peut-être en est-il de même dans les hôtels des autres chaines présents dans la ville. Et nous qui pensions être dans un hôtel parlant français... Christian Bader
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peterfrom Germany

Sehr gutes Hotel in einem neuen Stadtteil

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr gutes Hotel, schönes Schwimmbad, gutes Frühstück, gutes Zimmer und in einem neuen Stadteil gelegen, der so grün angelegt ist, dass man dort draußen joggen kann!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Twittyfrom Land O Lakes, FL USA

Great hotel and staff

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: The staff made a big difference in making my hotel stay memorable. It was great having a place that I can have a cigar along with a wine
Cons: Cannot think of a thing, everything was perfect
Location: The hotel is not located downtown and you feel very safe walking around the parks even in the evening. It is limited on tourist attractions.
Everything was great. The food restaurant was outstanding. The staff was beyond belief and most spoke English or try very hard to accommodate your needs. I guarantee you I will return to this hotel in the future. It is located in a very beautiful and tranquil park center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kaka huangfrom taipei, taiwan

連住4晚,床舒適,但晚上等半小時也叫不到taxi

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
整體品質算佳,大床很舒適,給滿分。盥洗用具擺設配色不錯,晚上TV頻道(澳門lotus)剛好有影片好看。早餐一般表現中上(單價約80元偏貴)。朝北客房才有景觀,6樓低樓層朝東南則是面對大樓通風平台(景觀差)。外環境乾淨OK,晚上無人跡屬辦公區域,社區購物飲食功能稀少,要走到一般住宅區找一般飲食商店是作夢,不然就要跑半個馬拉松,10點多等taxi等到地老天荒40分鐘,飯店也無簽約taxi或無線電叫車,總之出門都是靠朋友開車來進出此辦公新區。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com