Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by alex from T

Reasonable for the price

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Reasonable price, but far from Taipei center-reasonable trade off
4 out of 5
by Ling from Singapore

The room is comfortable with good size.

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: The the bathroom and free movies.
Cons: The location
Location: Near Song Shan.
The area is more suitable for business traveller as there are only factories and workshops around. I will not recommend for traveller as it is not convenient for food or shopping. However the room is comfortable with good size and bathroom is spacious with a bath tub good for jacuzzi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenny from Singapore

clean and good service

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
clean room, good service, good internet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Dec 11, 2012
Breakfast is interesting if you have the local options but they will do an American breakfast just make sure you enjoy ketchup if you have that. The staff are very helpful and friendly so just ask for what you want.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JK

Great service and room for low price

Posted Nov 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and professional, except the house keeping where they didn't vacuum for 3 days and the job quality was not good. The facility is in good condition and comfortable for the price. The only setback for this great hotel is the location where it is bit difficult to reach by public transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rf

lovely hotel, wonderful service

Posted Nov 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
Room was big and the bathroom was huge! Service was great, special mention must be made of Ms Fifi from the front office. She remembered us by names, and was helpful with our requests. Buffet breakfast was ok, not that fantastic, especially if you're staying there for more than one night. only unfortunate thing is that the location of this hotel is not near to any malls or attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JB

One night in Taipei.

Posted Nov 4, 2012
Pros: Front desk was friendly.
Location: Not much near by but seven 11 next door.
Hotel is much better on the inside than the appearance from the outside. I am not sure the location was great but staff were friendly and it was a good deal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by FMK from Tokyo

Friendly and clean hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness and helpful staff
Cons: No sleeping cloth or bathrobe included
Location: It's a bit far from Taipei City
The hotel is clean and the rooms are looking new, I had a king bed and very comfortable pillows. The breakfast was warm and good and had a fair variety of dishes. Not everyone in the staff speaks English but at least one did and spoke to me kindly; the rest of the staff speaks Chinese and Japanese. They are all very friendly and helpful, they gave me a hand booking a City Tour for the next morning, also they showed me how to get around the city. Please do notice that this is not a 4 or 5 star hotel; however in its category I might say that they are very good and that they excelled my expectations. The only disadvantage I found was that the hotel is a bit far from Taipei City and you need to take a taxi to go to the subway station, it's not within a walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alejandra

NICE HOTEL

Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
It is a nice, modern hotel. Very clean rooms. The breakfast is 100% chinese/japanese so for western people is difficult to find a lot of variety. But overall nice stay.