Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose,

Exceptional Stay!

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Nice location in town of Shiqi. Most beautiful views of Shiqi River and service by the hotel was phenomenal. The facilities are clean and comfortable. Definitely will recommend it and will come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2015 by Sheraton Zhongshan Hotel , Hotel Management
Dear guest,thanks for your share and praise.We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with us.We are looking forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maryfrom USA

Consistently good

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always pleasant staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Rila, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thanks for your share and praise. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with us. We are looking forward to your next stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

整體一般

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
入住非吸煙樓層但房間似是有煙草味。室溫較悶熱,半夜起床欲調低室温但仍未見效。 中餐㕔營業時間十時才開始,要外出飲早茶,感覺不迎合住客需求
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Rila, Hotel Management
尊敬的客人,感谢您的分享与评价。关于您所提及的问题,我们已予以重视并积极改进,诚挚地欢迎您的下次光临。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kentfrom HK

實在太失望

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
房间頗大,床太軟,淋浴间沖完一次涼要等十五分钟地上積水才能去乾淨,泳池没有救生员,泳池旁的两个金屬裝飾底部全部生銹,影响泳池水質,食早餐時剛拿了一碟食物和一碗粥放在機上,特意留下外套表示有人坐的,然後去拿咖啡,結果回来食物被全收走了,枱面只淨下外套,什么都没有了,真不夠專業,食物質素很一般,下次都不会再去了
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Rila, Hotel Management
尊敬的客人,感谢您的分享与评价。关于您所提及的问题,我们已予以重视并积极改进,诚挚地感谢您入住中山喜来登酒店。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kecin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jerryfrom 香港

景觀美,地點不錯

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店位置不錯,距離步行街很近,客房江景好美,也很清㓗,但早餐餐廳油烟味極大,應加改善,整體不錯。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2014 by Rila, Hotel Management
Dear guest,thank you for choosing Sheraton Zhongshan Hotel!Your any comments is very important for us and we will report it to relevant departments. We are looking forward to your next stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Es

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by 国良from 香港

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
床铺很舒适,空调很稳定,安静。 但是,忘了咖啡供应。。。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com