Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An older hotel 5-star hotel with 3-star service

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds.
Cons: The staff.
Location: Good location close to some of the best restaurants.
The Holiday Inn is one of the older western hotels here, and you can tell despite having been fixed up recently. It's comfortable enough; however, the staff are somewhat incompetent. It is Zhuhai, after all, and not the Great Wall Sheraton in Beijing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gerard john from Springs

Holiday inn Zhuhai

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel for the price no real negatives
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Cons: 請你們雙方核對資料, 不要再有出入
為何又''評論不獲核准'', 我沒有提及特定價格或房價, 沒有不雅用語, 更沒有不當或無關內容, 因為那些內容都是事實 之前預訂了房間, 行程表上寫了''一張特大雙人床'', 到當日CHECK IN 時職員說我們所預訂的價格並不是雙人床, 而是2張單人床....如要轉成雙人床需額外收費. 我們感到很意外, 因為出發之前我聯絡過EXPEDIA的職員, 他說酒店不會再額外收費的, 而且行程表一早已表明是一張特大雙人床.....無論你不獲核准多少次我都會重新再打, 謝謝.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jordi from Minnesota, USA

Nice pleasant weekend

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
The staff's English proficiency was more than adequate. The room was a little smelly and stuffy but they didn't let us change rooms. The restaurant staff was very accommodating and pleasant, food was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Aus

Great place to Stay

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: The Staff and their friendliness and Breakfast choices
Cons: all was good
Location: close to shopping centre aabout 10 mins
Pleasant room, good facilities, great staff what else can I say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHI-FENG from Taipei

好的住宿體驗

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
客房清潔,服務良好,特別好的住宿體驗。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bruce from USA

Recommend this hotel in Zhuhai China

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel in Zhuhai. Rooms were spacious, quiet, and the hotel in general was in good condition. Buffet and room service were good and reasonably priced. Staff speaks good English and the hotel is an excellent choice for western travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A very nice hotel to stay

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
the room was very clean and spacious and the service was very nice as well. A very good choice to consider.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Ho
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels