Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vernerfrom Le Barcarès

Godt mindre hotel i landlige omgivelser.

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt sted med et venligt værtspar. Maden god til rimelige priser. Beliggende i en lille hyggelig og velholdt landsby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pedersen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ulffrom Stockholm

Trevligt bemötande och god mat

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevligt rum med något mjuka madrasser. Bra rent och snyggt badrum. Trevligt bemötande, mycket lugnt läge. God mat och trevlig frukost, rekommenderas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claus Nielsenfrom Landhotel-Restaurant Schwalbennest

god Morgenmad

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sengene var lidt for bløde til os, men vi syntes det var en rigtig god morgenmad vi fik serveret til prisen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brit Pedersenfrom Norge

Konfortabel og stor seng

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyggelig og grei, spurte om vi skulle ha frokst og fikk sette nøkkelen i døra da vi dro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Niels Bylundfrom Hårlev

Billig overnatning i Kasel området

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alene som en perfekt overnatnings mulighed i Tyskland (her på vejen hjem fra et formel 1 løb på Hockenheim banen) var der fuld valuta for pengene.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Svensk resenärfrom Sverige

Sköna sängar

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Efter trevligt mottagande fick vårt stora bekväma rum. En trevlig by att promenera i med vackra hus. En god kvällsmat serverades och god frukost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johanfrom Västerås

Genuint och hemtrevligt på landet

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prisvärt och med en riktigt bra frukost. Finns också en pub i huset där vi tog några öl med några locals och tittade på Tyskland i fotbolls VM