Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lesfrom UK

Golf anyone?

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Pros: Quiet location.
Location: Convenient for Bryce and Zion.
Great location alongside a golf course, with an onsite restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bobfrom The Villages, FL

Excellent location between Zion and Bryce Canyon

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: Location and room comfort.
Cons: No complaints at all.
Location: Zion and Bryce Canyon National Parks are close by.
This was a very nice find. Located conveniently between Zion and Bryce Canyon National Parks. There is an accompanying golf course, mountain view, satisfactory restaurant and a nice view. The room was very spacious, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnfrom Denmark

Nice lodge.

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: Hummingbirds in front of restaurant
Cons: OK
Location: Zion Natural Park and Bryce Canyon
OK hotel. Preis OK. Aircondition noisy at all time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by NadineCfrom Verviers-Belgique

Bon hôtel, restaurants attenant peu recommandables

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: La piscine et le jacuzzi
Cons: Le restaurant attenant
Location: Zion, évidement.
S'agissant d'une étape dans le périple, j'ai fait confiance à la chaïne Best Western. Au niveau de l'hôtel, ce n'est pas un mauvais choix. Nous avons, par contre vraiment peu apprécié le repas du soir prix au restaurant attenant. Personnel peu avenant et nourriture bien trop chère pour sa qualité.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel, vlakbij Zion NP

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: Ligging,netheid, faciliteiten.
Location: Dichtbij Zion NP
Vriendelijke ontvangst, mooie, schone kamers, leuke ligging. Zeker aan te bevelen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by odettefrom Québec,Canada

hôtel près de Zion

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Pros: pas bruyant et propre
Cons: vérifier les coupes froid des portes, car il était brisé, donc possibilité qu'entrent des fourmis ou petites souris
Location: carrefour des routes pour Zion, Bryce et Grand Canyon
très bien situé, près des parcs de Zion et Bryce Canyon. Personnel courtois et chambre très propre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharonfrom Atlanta, GA

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: Clean and spacious rooms. Friendly staff. Good restaurant. Convenient location for Zion and Bryce.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
We weren't expecting much in this small spot in the middle of a remote Utah rural highway. We were pleasantly surprised to find a very well-maintained, spacious and clean room. We enjoyed dinner and breakfast at the adjoining restaurant. The staff at the hotel and restaurant were very pleasant. Each room has a couple of plastic chairs sitting on the small patio that looks out over the pool and grassy area between the buildings. The scenery and breeze were a nice way to relax after a long day at Zion N.P.. Don't hesitate to book a room here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by oosthofffrom Rtterdam

Ideaal hotel.

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: Kamer, restaurant
Cons: geen
Location: uitzicht, centraal voor Zion Park en BRyce Canyon, zeer vriendelijk personeel.
Prima Hotel! Kwamen uit NY waar hotel slecht was dus kon alleen maar beter. Top.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel, great location!

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Lovely hotel in a great location at the Grand Canyon. Lodge and cafeteria were good, staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gillfrom UK

Good location; nice hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2013
We really liked this hotel. It is well situated between Zion and Bryce. The room was very nice, and so were the staff on reception. We booked for 2 nights, but unfortunately due to toothache we had to leave after only one night, and the staff were very gracious about amending our booking. We didn't eat here (toothache!) so can't comment on the restaurant. Kids enjoyed the pool. The aircon was a little on the noisy side - but very welcome :-)