Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom portland, or

Good location

Posted Apr 15, 2015
The hotel is older but in pretty good shape. Room was clean and restaurant was good. Location was very convenient between Zion and Bryce National Parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice enough

Posted Apr 13, 2015
good jumping off point for Zion. I thought room was very clean until I found a cup and cheerios under a chair while doing a final sweep of the room when leaving. at $150/night, I expect more. The staff was generally good, the cleaning staff exceptionally nice. At check in, I did get ignored by one of the attendants because apparently I was in line for the other; at check out, I had a slight wait, neither was particularly serious though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good simple motel for price.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Overall, good. Not too far from Zion. Clean, spacious room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice basic hotel- good location

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Comfortable room, conveniently located between Zion and Bryce National Parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las Vegas

Restaurant no good hotel very nice

Posted Mar 30, 2015
It's very clean the view is nice a little far to Zion then what they say,the chevron gas station safe us from starving cuz the restaurant was not the greatest one server only so wait 15 to 20 minutes to be sit we got there at 8:30pm they close at 9 pm next day the same story ugh pool was not open but other then that very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Allanfrom Bradenton, Florida

Nice stay near Zion and Bryce Canyon

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Pros: The restaurant attached provided nice meals at a reasonable price
Cons: Provide more for the price.
Location: Zion National park, Bryce Canyon National Park, and Kanab, UT
We had to check-in late due to a long drive from Capitol Reef National Park. Front desk staff was very friendly and courteous even at the late hour. Room was clean and comfortable and parking was close to the door of the room making it easy to unload the luggage and load back up the next morning. Motel has an attached restaurant and the food was very good. A good stay, although very pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mature tourer

Thunderbirds are go!

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Comfy and friendly staff with good food. Quirky furnishings add to the authentic experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lesfrom UK

Golf anyone?

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Pros: Quiet location.
Location: Convenient for Bryce and Zion.
Great location alongside a golf course, with an onsite restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bobfrom The Villages, FL

Excellent location between Zion and Bryce Canyon

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: Location and room comfort.
Cons: No complaints at all.
Location: Zion and Bryce Canyon National Parks are close by.
This was a very nice find. Located conveniently between Zion and Bryce Canyon National Parks. There is an accompanying golf course, mountain view, satisfactory restaurant and a nice view. The room was very spacious, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnfrom Denmark

Nice lodge.

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: Hummingbirds in front of restaurant
Cons: OK
Location: Zion Natural Park and Bryce Canyon
OK hotel. Preis OK. Aircondition noisy at all time.