Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Not dog friendly

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Price is reasonable. Beds were comfortable and breakfast was reasonable.
Cons: Given the Best Friends Animal Sanctuary is a big draw for the area, they should be pet friendly. VERY disappointed about this!
Location: Best Friends Animal Sanctuary. Lots of hiking and national parks near by.
If you're looking for a basic room with continental breakfast then this is the place for you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
under renovation: not what you would expect. Not a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, AZ

Comfortable and clean.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Location and it was clean.
Cons: Tile in bathroom needs grouting.
Location: Beautiful location near Zion's National Park!! We loved that!!
It was a good stay, nice staff. I just would have enjoyed some yogurt for breakfast! Other than that I would stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
I've stayed here twice. Very comfortable, excellent friendly staff,and good breakfast, too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bei München

gutes Hotel in unmittelbarer Nähe zum BLM Center

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Lage und Frühstück, wenigstens gibt es Käse.
Cons: der Preis könnte niedriger sein!
Location: Besuch der Vermillion Cliffs, Coral Pink Sand Dunes State Park
Zur Wave-Lotterie geht man nur um die Ecke, auch wenn dadurch die Chancen nicht besser sind!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stayed one night only...passing thru

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Cons: very comfortable and clean
Location: lots of things to do near by
The only thing that was missing was diet coke and the soda machines were empty on all floors
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Location: Install an elevator.
Front desk clerk was friendly but he gave us a room on the top floor and they do not have an elevator. If you are not able to haul your luggage up one or two flights of stairs be sure to ask for the ground floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Good location.
Cons: The towel holder on the wall in the bathroom looked precarious. One side was stabilized with a metal piece and the other side sat at a slant.
The room was ok. The walls were dirty and could use a coat of paint. For the price they charge, I expected a little better. The complimentary breakfast was ok. It was ok for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Danafrom Illinois

Grand Canyon Stop

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay with views of surrounding mountains. Everything was as expected from a Comfort Inn