Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair at best

Posted May 22, 2015
Room of decent quality. Rest of common areas, scuffed up all over, empty vending machines, needed paint and paper very badly. Worth $135 a night...no, except I had a race to run. So no choice. I don't think the owners cared to help guests too much, evidenced by attitude towards a guest at front desk. Eggs, reconstituted, not fresh. Breakfast fair at best, but, it was there to be had. That's something anyhow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Idealer Ausgangspunkt für den Bryce, Zion und Grand Canyon North Rim (unbedingt vorher informieren ob die Strasse schon offen ist, ca. ab Mitte Mai). Die Zimmer sind ordendlich und sauber, inkl. Kühlschrank und Kaffeemaschine. Gutes W-Lan und sehr gutes Frühstück. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Am Erscheinungsbild im Lobby und Gangbereich könnte noch etwas gemacht werden. Ich würde wieder dort übernachten.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Rooms were okay, there was a musty oder to the rooms. I had to find some air freshner to be able to tolerate. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The view of the red rock hills is great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Not dog friendly

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Price is reasonable. Beds were comfortable and breakfast was reasonable.
Cons: Given the Best Friends Animal Sanctuary is a big draw for the area, they should be pet friendly. VERY disappointed about this!
Location: Best Friends Animal Sanctuary. Lots of hiking and national parks near by.
If you're looking for a basic room with continental breakfast then this is the place for you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
under renovation: not what you would expect. Not a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, AZ

Comfortable and clean.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Location and it was clean.
Cons: Tile in bathroom needs grouting.
Location: Beautiful location near Zion's National Park!! We loved that!!
It was a good stay, nice staff. I just would have enjoyed some yogurt for breakfast! Other than that I would stay here again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn Kanab

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Rhe lady in the front desk was nice and helpful. The room was not very comfortable but was worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
I've stayed here twice. Very comfortable, excellent friendly staff,and good breakfast, too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com