Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Good staff but the hotel room looks litte dated. Better access to locations around.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below average hotel in Kanab

Posted Jul 22, 2015
I was disappointed in my stay at the Days Inn in Kanab. The room smelled very musty, the bed was not very comfortable, there was a leftover carton of ice cream in the freezer from the previous guest, and the no slip mat in the shower was grungy,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Horable HOTEL

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: not one thing
Cons: Sorry to many things. Tear it down and start over.
Location: We where just there to see friends.
This hotel had a good review, far from it. The property was in need of maintaince weeds grass growing out of rocks and landscaping EVERYWHERE!!! The room had a very bad smell, walls very thin, heard allot of noise, slept poorly, worst night sleeping. Room did not seem clean just buy the smell. The most expensive hotel I ever stayed in. The resort I stayed at prior was cheaper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno CA

Nicest Super 8 I've been in

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: the room was very nice - lots of space
very nice rooms, lots of storage, nice finish on room, spacious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sparks, NV

Nice Hotel Close to Red side of the Planet

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Was a good experience, but just we stop to sleep, many things to do around Kanab.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

Would not recommend

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Aged and dusty, the hallway did not give us a good impression. The room was a little better until the cleaning staff decided not to clean our room. The front and side entrances were never locked. The biggest positive in our opinion was the working ice machine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MICHIGAN

Stop over spot.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
On our way from the Grand Canyon to Zion national park. Perfect spot to stop. Pleasant staff and clean, comfortable hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

nice average hotel to stay

Posted Jun 28, 2015
While the hotel was starting to show some age, the rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast provided was very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bring your own SOAP

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Rooms were clean
Cons: Improve their breakfast and stock up on soap
Apparently the hotel had NO Bar soap for their rooms.. We were lucky and found one bar by our tub that we rationed- but none by our sink! While I was checking in the office they received several calls from rooms that had NO soap!! They said they were out!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riverside, ca

Typical 2 star hotel with a decent breakfast.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Hotel staff was very helpful. Room was decent as was the free breakfast.