Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clearfield UT

Good night sleep

Posted Apr 10, 2015
The beds wear comfortable and we all got a good night's sleep and didn't hurt in the morning . The room and hotel was clean the service was great . The pool is closed for repair s and that is the only thing I didn't like . It was a good base to Start at and stay on my vacation .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, AZ

Nice hotel for the money.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Staff and room cleanliness.
Cons: For the cost, not too much.
Location: Nedras, Too Restaurant---excellent Mexican food.
Excellent over-all experience. We only stayed 1 night. Good value for the cost. Comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom utah

Overnighter but nice

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Had a good experience overall. But the flatscreen TV was subpar and either wasn't hooked up well or TV provi was having trouble with clear signal. Program would go all fuzzy and line out on us a few times an hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Days inn Kanab

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: The breakfast in the morning was one of the best I have had at any hotel
Cons: They were doing some remodeling but nothing that was a problem
It was a good stay and the hotel was worth the price we paid. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The breakfast in the morning was one of the best at any hotel I have stayed at. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Kanab and we will be staying there again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Caroline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scottfrom Phoenix Arizona

Great hotel for value

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great service for value- we enjoyed breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Nice hotel. Great staff, they were very friendly and welcoming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Allanfrom Edmonton, AB

Will stop again

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good room and breakfast for the price. Good location to the site seeing we wanted to do: Coral Pink Sands area. Very friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexandriafrom Los Angeles

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean comfortable room and great front desk staff. The hot breakfast was delicious and fresh! Great location, lots of parking and great room rates!