Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DONGMIN from lacey

쉬다가기 좋네요

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
굉장히 깔끔함!!! 체인호텔이라 그런지 굉장히 묵어가기좋네요!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lynda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago,IL

Gem in Kanab

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Stayed here for three days. Quiet, no hassle parking, comfortable and delicious breakfast. Jacuzzi is open until 11 PM. That would be my spot when I come back to Kanab.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OR

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Staff was so helpful and pleasant. Rooms kept so clean.
We enjoyed everything. Location, breakfast, workers, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great updated hotel with friendly staff

Posted Mar 20, 2015
We just went on a 5 day road trip and this hotel was my favorite. Hotel manager was super nice and pool was great. Bk was yummy too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Good place to stay

Posted Mar 19, 2015
This was a quick overnight stay in Kanab. The room was comfortable and had all the needed amenities. The breakfast choice and quality was above average. I would recommend to pick a room facing the parking lot which provides views to the mountains. The backside faces garbage dumpsters.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Salt Lake

Holiday Inn Express in Kanab

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
IT was a nice facility. Clean, well staffed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2015 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Richard, Thank you so much! :-) We look forward to your next visit with us. Best Regards, Drueann Bistline AGM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay while visiting Kanab

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Overall very quiet, except when other travelers are leaving in the early morning; the hall got a little noisey. Nothing out of the ordinary...
Location: Dont pass on Escobars Mexican Restaurant! A small quaint place, but the #1 best mexican food EVER! The owner will likely be the one waiting on you..
Hotel has a new manager. He tols me he had just moved to Kanab two weeks prior. Offered up the best place to feed the family and where to find a bottle of wine. Hotel was very comforterable and the staff were very kind and friendly. This was our family springbreak vacation and our fourth hotel to spend the night in less then a week. I was very happy with the entire expierence and smiling faces. Not much going on in Kanab this timke of year, but a great quiret town to stop over on your way to Zion National Park.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2015 by Holiday Inn Express Kanab, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your 5 star review of The Holiday Inn Express in Kanab. We are happy to know that we are a "Very nice place to stay while visiting Kanab." :-) We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in town. Warmest Wishes, Drueann Bistline AGM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KAIXIN from Los Angeles

noise level unbearable

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed one night as the first stop of our trip. Hotel is new and clean and staff was nice. The free breakfast was good. But the noise level at the room at night was killing me. The toilet periodically made noise and we could hear people walking in the hall way and taking showers next room or above. It was too loud!