Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

So good:)

Posted Jul 28, 2015
My parents fell in love stayed in there. Very close to zion nationalpark and clean rood. Many of peoples so kind:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great surprise

Posted Jul 25, 2015
This is nicer than you average Holiday Inn Express. Beautiful wooden architecture. Great setting. Fabulous park. Stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Shuttle service to and from Zion National Park.
Clean rooms, nice pool, complimentary breakfast, shuttle service to Zion, close to restaraunts, perfect for my husband and I and two teenage daughters.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dana Point, CA

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: modern, clean, breakfast
Cons: you've done a good job already
Location: perfect location, near everything
Stayed at the desert pearl up the street one night before we went to the Holiday inn express. We found the Holiday inn room more modern, the grounds were nicer and the staff was friendlier. The Holiday Inn was in walking distance to restaurants for dinner and my family enjoy a free breakfast at the hotel to start our day. The cost of the Holiday Inn was less than the the cost what we paid at the other hotel. The last thing I can say is: "Stick with what you know, stay at the Holiday inn Express"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Very nice hotel close to Zion natl park

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Clean and modern, nice rustic mountain decore.Decent breakfast
Cons: n/a
Location: Close to Zion national Park and park shuttle . Zion hiking and bike trails are really the only thing to do in town,and some nice unique restaurants.
Hotel looked like it was recently remodeled and I learned at the pool that indeed it had been a best western ,recently taken over and updated. Complimentary breakfast was a good way to start the day. Shuttle to Zion natl pk was right out front but honestly if you get up and out by 8:30 or 9:00 you can still get parking in park lot. Actually you want to start early and leave by lunch time as summer weather heats up to plus ninety. leave and go enjoy the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Beautiful view. Good breakfast & love the fire pit at night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

It is a gem!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: We were thrilled to see the hotel in person. It was like staying in a resort. The rooms were great and we had a view of the mountain from our room.
Cons: The little egg omelets are OK Please have the cheese ones served along with the western omelets too. The western ones are spicy.
Location: Loved the shuttle, see the park, shop, eat. You can do it all!
We came to Zion National Park to spend a couple of days prior to a family function we were attending the next weekend .It looked interesting from seeing some pictures from a website. We spent two days in the park and a day at the Grand Canyon. The trip turned out to be better then we had hoped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Great location

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Great location, breakfast good, clean, and friendly staf. Comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

last day of Vacation

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: The comfort!!
Cons: The same thing I tell all hotels--play music in your public bathrooms. It really helps your bathroom shy guests relax rather than having dead silence
We arrived in Zion abt 4:00pm. Went over to Jacks for a quick bite (not impressed at all), then up to our room to get cleaned up. I sat on the bed--noticed how soft it was--and cancelled ALL my evening plans!! I opted for laying around in the most comfortable bed ever---even more than nay 5 star hotels I stay at! The pillows, the sheets, the comfort 5+ rating!! Stayed there all night, haha!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Russia

Very nice hotel in this area

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Very nice and friendly personnel
Cons: Selection for breakfast
Location: Very nice steakhouse nextdoor
Everything was as we expected, location, cleanliness, personnel, breakfast etc.