Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Found this hotel at the last minute. When we go back we will book in advance. Staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Revafrom Washington, DC

Location and a hot breakfast! Perfect.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
This place was great! It was at the doorstep of Zion National Park. The hot breakfast every morning, prepared by their chef Gabriel, was delicious and really got me going for some long hikes in the park. I highly recommend this hotel and hope to come back and stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Staceyfrom Warminster, pa

Great location to view zion park

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
Loved the location, so pretty. Only downside was I was the last room of the first floor, there was an exit door there and throughout the night the door kept closing, disturbing my sleep a few times. Also it took a tiny bit to figure out how to input a channel because I'm not used direct TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great hotel !

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
Very good location for exploring Zion national Park, Good service as well. Breakfast has enough foods to choose. it is our 2nd time stayed there. will be back there again if we ever going to re visit Zion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John Rfrom windsor on

Our second choice

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
Spent 3 days at Zion park. We were told about another, more expensive hotel, but it was booked . We ended up at the Quality Inn. In terms of value for money, it was outstanding. We were prepared to spend more, but were more than happy with this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Haraldfrom Oslo

Visit beautiful Zions park!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay in Zion. The hotel was nice in every way, the rooms at the motel were spacy and clean and well eQuipped. The breakfast very nice, with very helpful servants. So the only negative thing was the bad insulatio in the building. As we woke up by a rumble we thought were rocks falling from the cliff, but realising it was somebody taking a shower in a room close to us! We also could hear distinct talking from other rooms, and wondered how many we might have disturbed?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quality stay at Quality Inn.

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Good, clean Hotel. Good location, close to Zion Park. However, old sagging beds need to be replaced with new, FIRMER beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by crisoscomo p

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jillfrom Henderson, NV

Great breakfast

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
Nice, basic hotel, in which we pretty much just slept in, and left after breakfast. I had a homemade waffle and eggs, which was just right for my hike. Great place for the price.