Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

HOT BREAKFAST INCLUDED!!

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
One night stay for family of 4. Closet hotel to Zion Park Entrance - easy walking distance. Building seemed newer, everything was clean. Fridge, microwave,and coffeemaker in the room. Good HOT breakfast included!! Great views of towering red rocks. Would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Philip from Cleveland

Great location

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great spot, great part of Zion
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2014
the staff is friendly, and the inn is cleaning, the bed is comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JUANCHITO from Lake forest, ca

Accessible location to the park

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
Nice and clean! Very accessible to the park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sun rise

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
I could see the sun rising in the room and it was just great. We also enjoyed the breakfast very much. The staffs were responsive and supportive. The room was clean, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Henderson

Bring your own pillow

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
All was good except for the tiny pillows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Found this hotel at the last minute. When we go back we will book in advance. Staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Reva from Washington, DC

Location and a hot breakfast! Perfect.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
This place was great! It was at the doorstep of Zion National Park. The hot breakfast every morning, prepared by their chef Gabriel, was delicious and really got me going for some long hikes in the park. I highly recommend this hotel and hope to come back and stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stacey from Warminster, pa

Great location to view zion park

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
Loved the location, so pretty. Only downside was I was the last room of the first floor, there was an exit door there and throughout the night the door kept closing, disturbing my sleep a few times. Also it took a tiny bit to figure out how to input a channel because I'm not used direct TV.