Ratings based on 527 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schöne und gepflegte Unterkunft mit toller Kulisse

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Das Hotel ist sehr gepflegt, umgeben von Bergen und mit einer Wiese auf denen sich auch Picknickbänke befinden 2-stöckige Gebäude Die Zimmer sind sauber, modern und groß Frühstück ist ausreichend, typisch amerikanisch, frisches Obst Der Pool ist etwas klein, man hat aber schönen Blick in die Berge Hotel liegt etwas außerhalb von Springdale, man ist aber mit dem Auto oder dem Shuttle gleich in der netten Stadt Es gibt 2 Quality Inn Hotels Eines gleich am Anfang vom Park mit RV Park . Wir wären gerne länger geblieben und kommen bestimmt wieder
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Randy from MI

A+ stay first my first time in Springdale

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful stay. Clean room and good location in Springdale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St George, UT

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of this hotel. We booked at the last minute and it was only their 2nd day open for the season. The staff was great, room was clean and bed was actually very comfortable. We were on the 2nd story with a nice view of the mountain. The free breakfast was really good too. They had biscuits and gravy, muffins, cinnamon rolls and breads for toast, cereal, milk, coffee, tea, juice, yogurt and waffles. There were also bananas, apples & oranges. The lady running the breakfast was very friendly and actually made eggs to order for us which we loved. The gravy was really yummy and we found out that all the breads and rolls were homemade. We would definitely recommend this hotel. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Super Motel am Zion - Nationalpark

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Alles! Hervorzuheben ist die besondere Freundlichkeit der Empfangskräfte und das hervorragende Frühstück.
Cons: Nein; hier ist alles perfekt
Location: Das Motel befindet sich unmittelbar beim Zion - Nationalpark; diesen Park sollte man gesehen haben.
Wir machten eine Kalifornienrundfahrt und verbrachten hier eine Nacht
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Neat and clean

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Convenience to the shuttle bus. Breakfast included.
Location: Close bus ride to Zion. Great movie at IMAX next to park entrance about the park's history.
Hotel staff was pleasant and friendly. Room was neat and clean. I was pleasantly surprised based on the reasonable room rate. The local shuttle picked up right out the front door for easy access to Zion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great views and comfortable, convenient stay!

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
Incredible views and great amenities! Laundry for guests, breakfast, comfortable, clean rooms. Really wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dror from ישראל

הייתי חוזר לשם

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
טיול משפחתי
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels