Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TEXAS

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: PROXIMATY TO NATIONAL AND STATE PARKS
STAYED 2 NIGHTS WITH WIFE AND GRANDSON. COOL WEATHER AT NIGHT. BREAKFAST WAS OK. WALKING DISTANCE TO RESTAURANTS.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient, low cost and a room was available

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: location, cost
helpful, polite staff, very basic accommodation at budget price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is not fit to be on the Expedia list.

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Very,very disappointed. The facility was atrocious, inconvenient and the staff unprofessional. The buildings look like out houses scattered across a compound and you have to brave the weather to get to the lobby and breakfast area. The rooms are cramped with old tube tv;s. and there is no place to put the luggage, no desk. This hotel should not be on Expedia's list of offerings.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Créteil

ARNAQUE

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: RIEN et en particulier le coup de la perte de réservation avec paiement actualisé d'une chambre disponible. PDJ acceptable.
Cons: TOUS. Faudrait revoir le système de réservation.
Location: Quartier typique d'une petite ville américaine. A voir : Kanab vaut la visite puis la rive nord du Grand Canyon.
Réservation perdue. Paiement prix fort (le double du paiement effectué à EXPEDIA) pour une chambre miraculeusement disponible. Chambre inqualifiable ; petite, d'une autre époque.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Average hotel but a bit older. Price and location are decent. Hotel staff was very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: More maintenance and upgrading
I booked the room because I needed a low price room. I was not terribly impressed with the conditions, and had to get my room changed because the TV didn't have a cable long enough to reach. I think they were in the middle of some updates.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Don't waste your money or your health.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Be afraid--be very afraid. Not sure how my review got 2 stars. It should have been MINUS 2 STARS.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

stay away from this place

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: Change the bed sheets every day so customers don't get transmittable diseases from sleeping there.
Location: We picked this place because of the price and location (close to Zion), but it turned out to be a big mistake.
The room smelt like it hadn't been cleaned for a month. The bed sheets looked like they hadn't been renewed for a week. Door swipes did not work. The remote control did not work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from france

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: L'accueil
Le personnel est très accueillant,l'hôtel est bien situé
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

would not recommend

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: it was a place to stay. breakfast was good
Cons: they could update sheets, bedspread, front desk area
Location: close to national parks, pass thru tourists area,
motel, older, clean,but sheets were worn, very little cotton, room small. front desk area, old, disappointing. the only reason i was there as i didnt look for room sooner, everything was sold out.