Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Cons: Better beds. Faster service.
The room was confortable, but bed to soft! Bathroom very small with very low ceiling.I am tall and when drying my hair, I would have to bend down no to touch the ceiling.I am 5feet 9. There is a lot taller than me! Service to the room & outside terrace very slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bulgaria

Great hotel in the modern Bogota

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Room comfort and location.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Located in trendy Zona Rosa, many great restaurants in walking distance.
We stayed 4 days and our experience was great. Location, stuff and amenities of Sofitel were perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by SOFITEL BOGOTA, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Paul Barthe. General Maneger
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buenos Aires

algunos problemas de mantenimiento

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: la ubicación
Cons: mantenimiento
Location: recorrer zona T
No funcionaba el aire acondicionado, solo salía frío, el colchó estaba vencido, el resto muy bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Top class hotel in the best street in Bogota for Restaurants and nightlife
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pierrefrom Avignon

Superbe location

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
En plein milieu de la zona Rosa Très bel établissement de luxe Chambre fonctionnelle et luxueuse Seul bémol : quand vous commandez un taxi d office on vous reserve celui de l hotel pour aller a l aeroport 42000 au lieu de 25000 pour les taxis jaunes ou 28000 par societe privée Même si le montant en euros reste ridicule ( différence de 6 euros ) question de principe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ana Luizafrom São Paulo

Hotel excelente

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel excelente! O quarto é muito confortável e o atendimento é otimo! Apesar de ter uma tarifa um pouco alta vale a pena!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom New York, NY

Sofitel Bogota

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine except the noise in the morning from the street. The hotel needs to build better insulation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karinfrom Panamá

Fantastico

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Desde que llegas hasta que te vas todos en el staff son increíbles!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by guillefrom arg

excelente hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy bien , la ubicacion y servicios del hotel acordes a mis necesidades laborales... lo recomendaria sin dudarlo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cameronfrom Florida, US

Best Neighborhood in Bogota

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed there 3 nights to start of our Colombian vacation. I was not disappointed. It be gain when we arrived. Santiago one of the bellman/ concierges greeted us. The taxi had over charged us and he spoke up in our defense to the driver saying we were overcharged. Santiago was extremely helpful the remaining time we spent there. The majority of the staff speaks English. The breakfast buffet was delicious but a little expensive. Great hotel overall!!!! Will definitely stay there again.