Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johannes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alles super

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Ein Bett in dem ich super geschlafen habe (Boxspring)
Cons: Die Parkgebühren für einen PKW mit auswerfen
Nach einem tollen Frühstück, ausgeschlafen und gut gelaunt Zürich besichtigt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Good place to stay overnight.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Nice and quiet.
Cons: Have a bigger shuttle for busy days. We lucked out as we were the first hotel picked up but the shuttle goes was fully by third stop.
Location: Not much around in the direct area but a 10 minute walk will get you to trains which will take you anywhere in and around Zurich.
10 minute walk from Trains to zurich and surrounding area. Free airport shuttle in the morning was an added bonus so we did not have to hassle with transport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Ideal place day before flight

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Location: From Airport to Zuerich 15 min by train (plus Shuttle to Hotel)
Love their Hotel shuttle service, always pleasant, great breakfast, well trained staff (Hilton), very helpful, kind. (returning customer)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sinikkafrom Turku.

Erittäin tilavat huoneet

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyvätasoinen hotelli lähellä lentokenttää. Shuttle-bussi-kuljetus kentältä.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

チューリヒ空港近く

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: サービス面の充実。 朝食は品数も多く、物価の高いスイスにおいてはありがたい食事となった。
Location: 空港からシャトルバスで10分程度
チューリヒ空港に夜間到着だったので、市内ではなく空港近くのホテルを探した。 ヒルトンホテル運営とのことで、建物は普通のビジネスホテルクラスだったが、例えば朝食はホットメニューが充実している(旅行中に泊まったホテルの中で、もっとも良い朝食だった)等、サービス面は良好だった。 客室は広く、必ずしも新しいとは言えないが、メンテナンスは行き届いている様子。 室内でWiFiも利用できた。 近くのヒルトンホテルと共同の空港シャトルバスが20~30分おきに出ている。 (ホームページで情報を探したが、見つけられなかった。朝は6時台から夜11時頃まで運行している模様。) 空港からホテルに向かうシャトルバス乗り場が見つからず、やむを得ず路線バスを使って迷ってしまったが、空港のバス乗り場は、タクシー乗り場の近くなので、むしろタクシー乗り場を聞いたほうが分かりやすいかも知れない。 周囲に飲食店やスーパー等は無いので、空港内のフードコートやスーパーを利用することをお勧めしたい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bruno Wildermuthfrom Singapore

Convenient for Quick overnight stay

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very convenient for our overnight stay between flights to/from Zurich Airport. The service was first class, and so was the breakfast. The frequent shuttle bus service between the hotel and the airport made everything easy and quick. The room was generous and had all the necessary facilities. We can strongly recommend it for such an overnight stopover. Bruno Wildermuth