Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel Airport

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Only stayed overnight. Big Room. Good Airport Shuttle
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic and clean.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: The meal I had on the monday night veal which came with a Rosti, absolutely delicious. Service was perfect.
Cons: Consistency between receptionists, the one on the monday night was a perfect example of how to provide good service.
Location: Airport
Receptionist on Friday 27th June grumpy. On my second stay Monday 30th receptionist was lovely and helpful. Disappointed that the room did not have tea making facilities. On the friday night I asked if I could have a cup of tea on my arrival 9.30pm and the receptionist did provide me with one. However, I did see when she opened the kitchen door that she had boiled me water in a frying pan and then poured it into the mug. Why no kettle? and no offer of a kettle to take to my room! On my second stay I was given a kettle and everything else I needed to take to my room. Why is it so different when different receptionists are on duty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Pre-Flight stay

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel accomplished what I needed for the night before my flight. Bed was comfortable and room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matthew from Chop

It was close to airport

Posted Apr 10, 2014
I was very happy to stay this hotel because it was close to the airport & transportion was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Denise from Colorado, USA

Great location to airport.

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it is a very convient location for access to the airport. Convient shuttle from the airport to the hotel and back. The staff were exceptionally helpfull. The location is quiet and the breakfast is plentiful and good. There are great walking paths nearby through the forest and meadows. The rooms are large and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carolina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by World traveler from USA

Perfect for air travelers

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location of Apart hotel is perfect. Comfort, cleanliness, and maintenance also get high marks. Like a Swiss watch, the shuttle service is exactly on time. My only recommendation would be to have a hotel staffer available at the front desk during the late night - early morning hours in case travelers have questions or problems; at least post a telephone number to call.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disappointing.. good idea, great staff let down by

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: location, ease of getting around, shuttle bus and local bust stop
Cons: D├ęcor, fixtures and fittings
dated rooms tiny rooms. This is the 3rd time I have stayed at this hotel and usually stay on the top floor however this time I was on the 1st and couldn't believe the size / state of the room compared to what I had experienced before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Tremblay from Plasttburg N.Y USA

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: Facility for the kitchen to cook my own food
Location: Zurich airport 10 minutes bus service free
I stay to this hotel 75 days last year and now 30 day january 2014 to date feb
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy from Alexandria, VA

Great stay

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Only stayed one night, close to airport, great free shuttle to/from airport, very nice free breakfast, very nice staff. Would stay there again.