Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Restaurant was fair. Room Was comfortable. Shuttle would not take me at first because it was full.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to my expectations!

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Shuttle Service
The staff at the hotel is very friendly. The interior of the hotel needs a makeover, it is very old and dated. It isn't necessarily dirty but feels like it is due to the age. The size of the rooms are very generous. One of of the major negatives is the shuttle service to the airport is on a first come, first serve basis with no sign up sheet. On the morning of our departure we tried to catch the shuttle to the airport but it was always full by the time it stopped at the Apart Hotel. Apparently the shuttle always stops at the Hilton Hotel up the road before coming to the Apart Hotel thus making it practically impossible to catch the shuttle. It would help if there was a sign up sheet or every other time the shuttle stopped at the Apart Hotel first before going to the Hilton Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Location location

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Excellent service, my second visit.. Will go again when transiting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel Airport

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Only stayed overnight. Big Room. Good Airport Shuttle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Santhosh Metri from London

Very good location.

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
No tea making facility offered - other than this rest is superb.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic and clean.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: The meal I had on the monday night veal which came with a Rosti, absolutely delicious. Service was perfect.
Cons: Consistency between receptionists, the one on the monday night was a perfect example of how to provide good service.
Location: Airport
Receptionist on Friday 27th June grumpy. On my second stay Monday 30th receptionist was lovely and helpful. Disappointed that the room did not have tea making facilities. On the friday night I asked if I could have a cup of tea on my arrival 9.30pm and the receptionist did provide me with one. However, I did see when she opened the kitchen door that she had boiled me water in a frying pan and then poured it into the mug. Why no kettle? and no offer of a kettle to take to my room! On my second stay I was given a kettle and everything else I needed to take to my room. Why is it so different when different receptionists are on duty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Pre-Flight stay

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel accomplished what I needed for the night before my flight. Bed was comfortable and room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matthew from Chop

It was close to airport

Posted Apr 10, 2014
I was very happy to stay this hotel because it was close to the airport & transportion was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Denise from Colorado, USA

Great location to airport.

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it is a very convient location for access to the airport. Convient shuttle from the airport to the hotel and back. The staff were exceptionally helpfull. The location is quiet and the breakfast is plentiful and good. There are great walking paths nearby through the forest and meadows. The rooms are large and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carolina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com