Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, Ga

Nice hotel with amazing views of Lake Zurich

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Overall great stay, hotel very clean and staff very helpful! We got in 3 hours early and they allowed us to check in early. However, Hotel Restaurant was a little pricey and had a limited dinner menu. The bowling alley is nice however only 2 lanes available best for an intimate setting or private small group. Hotel is in close proximity to Rushilikon railway which takes you into city. Hotel is located in a somewhat rural area and on top of hill(keep in mind if you opt to walk from train. Taxi costs about 13 francs which is literally 2 min drive. Also the hotel is close to Lindt factory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Naples, FL

Great hotel Beautiful view

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Have stayed her before. Great clean hotel, excellent amenities and beautiful view of Lake Zurich!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom gent

Mooi zicht, vlotte service, lekker eten

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Zicht!
Location: Rustig op 10km van Zurich
Verblijf in hoekkamer - mooi zicht op See en bergen - alle nodige comfort aanwezig Uitstekend restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Un jour à l'hôtel Belvoir...

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très agréable, avec belle vue sur le lac de Zürich. Chambre jolie, moderne, avec bonne literie et petit balcon très appréciable (un peu de vis-à-vis quand même entre les balcons). Coin SPA assez sympa et agréable bien que petit. Le coût des plats au restaurant est aussi assez élevé mais la qualité est là ;).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CINTIAfrom Belo Horizonte

Hotel novo com vista maravilhosa!

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Este hotel fica nas proximidades de Zurique, em um bairro afastado e tranquilo. Hotel novo, com uma vista espetacular! Staff atencioso! Wifi grátis e bom! Quarto um pouco pequeno. A varanda da o diferencial ao quarto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shayafrom Eindhoven

Nice hotel for business

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was not really good enough for a nice 4-star hotel with such quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fantastische Lage

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wunderschöne Aussicht, freundliches Personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kerpen

Ein traumhafter Blick über den Zürichsee

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Mir hat das Essen im Restaurant und der Blick auf den See am Besten gefallen
Cons: Mir fällt nichts ein.
Location: Es ist außerhalb von Zürich, ich wollte in die Stadt, daher weiß ich von der Nähe nichts.
Wir waren auf einem Seminar in Zürich und deshalb folgt nun der erste und auch einzige Kritikpunkt. Es ist eine 20 Minuten Bus oder Bahnfahrt von Zürich entfernt, wobei ich gerne dazu sage das diese Fahrt um den wunderschönen See herum führt und die Haltestelle fast direkt vor dem Hotel ist. Das Hotel hat eine wunderschöne Lage, wenn man wie ich die Aussicht und die Sonnenaufgänge über den See sehen möchte, mit Sicht, wenn klare Sicht ist, auf die Alpen. Die Saunalandschaft ist sehr schön, die Küche hervorragend und das Personal sehr freundlich und gut geschult. Das Hotel macht Spaß zum erholen, essen, Aussicht genießen und relaxen. Die Zimmer sind preisüblich, keine Wanne, ich würde wahrscheinlich das nächste Mal ein etwas größeres wählen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Schweiz

Modernes Hotel an Top-Aussichtslage

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel Belvoir thront hoch über dem Zürichsee und bietet eine fantastische Aussicht bis in die Alpen. Das moderne Haus bietet viel Komfort.