Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mannheim

Nie wieder

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Es war das ekligste, was ich je gesehen habe. Ein ekliges Zimmer, mit Urin Gestank und wenn man das Fenster auf macht stinkt es nach altem Fett
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marcfrom Amsterdam

Zürich basic

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Een basic hotel met een basic service - de sleutels haal je op bij een naastgelegen videotheek! Gelegen om de hoek van het centraal station en een halte van vele tram- en buslijnen, alsmede naast de oude stad. Kamer en bed waren beter dan je van de setting en de buurt zou verwachten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lindsayfrom Okotoks

Perfectly suitable

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location. We were happy to be in this area for under 100chf a night. Room is simple and is more apartment style rentals. Do not expect a traditional hotel. Reception girl at movie store was very nice. Room was clean but garbage hadn't been taken out. I would recommend this place. we slept well and made use of the small kitchenette. Wifi was spotty but who cares Go outside, drink wine and eat cheese!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by brianfrom USA

Great deal for the price and location

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price and location, this is a great deal. It's right in the middle of the best part of the city, just a 5 minute walk from the main train station. Nothing nice for sure but perfectly acceptable for the price in a very expensive city. The bed and bathroom were clean. It even appears the staff has worked on all the issues raised in the comments here. There was both soap and shampoo in the bathroom. My only complaints were that the street was noisy on a weeknight, and the motion sensor lights did not always come on in the hallways. On each floor, there are 3 rooms facing the street and one not, so perhaps you could request one of the ones not facing the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wellingtonfrom Belo Horizonte

Perto da estacão de trens.

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bom pelo preço. Não tem elevador.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kimfrom Denmark

Great location

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very dependent on w-ifi connection and had booked the room according to it being available under included facilities of the room. It was such a poor connection and only one us succeeded to connect - occasionally though. That did not help much as it was not possible to stay connected and retrieve the information we needed. So even though it was a great location, the room was clean (besides the very dirty toilet room ventilation and a broken plug) and all went smooth regarding getting keys the problem with the internet which we were really dependent on made our time in the room slightly frustrating and dissapointing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lohja

Hotelli lähellä keskustaa

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Edullinen ja siisti ja erityisen lähellä keskustaa. Rauhallinen eikä kuulunut ajoneuvojen melua. Suosittelen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Moyen

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un petite studio simple , pour un week end pour faire la fête ça passe, mais pour plus c pas possible de se reposée , car bruit 24h/24h les bar et le passage dans la rue tout la nuit jusque à 6h matin le bruit des bar remplace pas les bruit de camion et tram , pas possible de ferme la fenêtre car pas de climatisation et toilette pas loin , mais pour un week end sortire la nuit c bien car c un des hôtel moin cher ou centre . Et attention tout les soir je trouve des client qui vien tard le soir et pas de réception et pas possible de récupérer les clé le soir , regarde bien votre réservation . C nul
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annefrom Norway

Noisy neighbourhood

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
City Studios reception is at the video store next door.It is situated in a noisy neighbourhood, and many of the rooms face the street. There is a bar at street level, and it seems to be open until about 4 a.m.When we where there the temperatures in the daytime were up to 30 dergrees C. It was impossible to have our windows open until aftert 4.am because of the noise. Fans provided, but no airconditioning. Otherwise, great and central location.