Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Veronica

Feeling deceived.

Posted Sep 23, 2013
I feel like the rating of the hotel was deceiving. Definitely not 4 star quality and next time I will do more research before I commit. Will not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Duane from Philadelphia

Enjoyed our stay!

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a very nice stay at the Hotel. 10 mins walk from downtown and lake. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Oliver from Toronto

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent, quiet location, within 2 minutes of downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel but close to sights.

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant hotel with a nice restaurant. Beautiful area and not far from the tram and lake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kathy from Melbourne, Australia

Very accommodating and great location

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very happy with our stay. This is an older hotel, however the service was excellent and the assistance provided by management and staff was great. Close enough to everything, an easy walk to the beautiful cobbled streets of the 'Old Town'. It was very hot when we stayed so if there was any suggestion to improve it would be to provide electronic fans to help with the uncomfortable heat. Very clean comfortable beds. We are returning in a day or so and are looking forward to our return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frequent Traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ACS

night stop on way to Rome

Posted Jul 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Clean. WiFi worked great. Only thing I did not like is that we were charged city taxes which we we thought should have been included on the original price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chris

hot & stuffy

Posted Jun 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
no AC to speak of. overpriced relative to other hotels. expensive tho good breakfast.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by FCZ

be careful at breakfast !

Posted Jun 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Room ok. There is a breakfast buffet which is not included in the price of the room. Someone in the breakfast room pays attention to what you put in your plate. If you grab certain things they'll charge you double. They do not tell you about this until you are checking out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Posted Oct 2, 2011 on Hotels.com
Room felt quite dated, TV contained virtually no english channels