Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel with American standards in Europe

Posted Jul 26, 2014
I got a nice deal in about 120 USD. GOOD STAFF. Location though far from Zurich lake but well connected by train.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I really enjoyed my stay and it was convenient

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Very modern and clean. Nice room. Contemporary
Location: Excellent location 5 minutes from airport and very close to main station of Zurich.
Excellent stay very convenient location. I would stay here again for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jay from London

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Nice staffs, Good clean room.
Cons: The restaurant should have more options for food and wifi should be free.
Location: There isn't anything near by. You have to take a train or tram to the city centre.
This is a nice hotel, with good transport link but far from city centre. And one big problem no where to eat at night. No free wifi in the room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Emilee from USA

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Location was away from the main town but easy train station very close by. Only problem I had while I was there was the maid stole some of my makeup. So don't leave anything valuable in your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by axd from Manchester

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed 3 nights.Hotel in a great position for transport with railway,bus and trams within 5 mins walk.Rooms clean and comfortable with heating/air con that works well.Breakfast is expensive but try a leisurely Sunday brunch including prosecco its good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jeff from aurora, colorado

Need to better explain the location in brochures.

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Pros: clean and ease of use
Cons: better desk information for travelers
Location: good sushi restaurant, large grocery store, train station within easy walk,
The staff knew little about the neighborhood, where other restaurants were and other information. We were traveling as tourists rather than for business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by E Lo from Hong Kong

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have been and now am doing the travel around different countries. This hotel has a car park in the basement and is charging per night, repeat per night at EUR 35.00, the higher rate amongst the 4 stars hotel I ever stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013