Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fulvio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

快適でした

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: 目的地へのロケーションの良さ、フロントスタッフの対応
Cons: アメニティ(シャンプーやタオル)の交換が何かしら1つ欠けていたような気がします。
Location: Hallenstadion(多目的ホール)まで徒歩10分ほど。 ホテルから駅まで徒歩5分弱、駅から電車で空港まで20分弱、中央駅へも7分で行けます。 向いにcoopがあり買い物に便利。
スタッフの方々も親切でとても快適でした。 エレベーターはホテルのカードキーがないと動かないので安全と感じました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel, good for office district, little far

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: price if booked in advance discounted breakfast
Cons: all was good
Location: neat to oerliken station next to COOP if you are tourist then you need to go to main city, this has many offices nearby
We stayed for 1 night here.. it was snowing that day the hotel staff is courteous and polite, our room was standard and had view of the road bed and facilities were comfortable we were given option of discounted breakfast with room, which was pretty good the station is near approx 5 mins walk and so are some shops and restaurants. bus stop is exactly in front of hotel overall nice stay
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne australia

Rip off

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Rude staff , I made a phone call to order a pizza and I later find out that phone call was 35 Euros which was expensive than the actual pizza . When I bring that up at check out the guy was yes phone calls are expensive. Nobody told me at the time of checkin about the phone calls and it was neither displayed in the rooms . All in all worse experience ever
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sergeifrom Москва

Хороший отель

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Путешествовали на машине. Хороший паркинг. Хороший отель. Хорошие завтраки. При заселении в отеле не увидели нашу бронь ( наверное связано с новогодними праздниками, так как заселялись 01 января) . Но на утро, спасибо HOTELS.COM все решили и бронь отель увидел. По расположению ничего сказать не могу, так как были одну ночь.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henriette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mangelnde Sauberkeit

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Die Sauberkeit in den Zimmern lässt zu wünschen übrig. Leider waren wir an das Hotel gebunden wegen eines geschenkten Gutscheins. Bad nicht sauber, haare am Boden, Spiegel ungeputzt. Entspricht nicht dem angegebenen 4-Sterne-Standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Business trip - absolutely perfect for this
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rolandfrom Stuttgart

Ideal für eine Städtereise!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Zentral gelegenes Hotel mit sehr guter Verkehrsanbindung. Ideal für eine Städtereise. Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in direkter Umgebung. Kostenloses W-Lan in der Lobby. Negativ: Abflussgeruch im Badezimmer am ersten Tag. Fazit: Das Courtyard by Marriott Zürich können wir für eine Städtereise absolut empfehlen.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Kein Marriott Standard und keine 4 Sterne

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Location: Nahe Bahnhof Oerlikon. Außer einem Supermarkt ist nichts in direkter Umgebung
Von außen sehr modern wirkend, nahe am Bahnhof Oerlikon gelegen. Ein großer Coop Supermarkt gleich gegenüber. Unverschämte Preise fürs Parken (30€ die Nacht) und das Frühstück 33CHF pro Person. Das Frühstück ist nicht mal die hälfte des Geldes wert. Personal nicht aufmerksam. Büffet wird nur sehr langsam und nach Aufforderung aufgefüllt. Zimmer waren Marriott Standard aber der Service war nicht ok. Ein Tag fehlte Klopapier, den anderen Tag die Becher, dann Handtücher usw.