Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

A very nice hotel conveniently located

Posted Dec 29, 2014
My sisters and I stayed only one night and we have no complaints. The room was very nice, clean and spacious. We arrived before check-in but they had a place for us to store our luggage while we went out for lunch. The staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast they delivered to our room was great. The train station and city center was within walking distance and we felt safe walking around the neighborhood. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul, Korea

괜찮았어요.

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Cons: 주차장 들어가는 골목에 호텔 이름을 좀 더 크게 써 주세요. 정말 애먹었어요. 주차장 안으로 들어가서도 호텔을 위한 공간으로 가는 방향 (왼쪽)으로 화살표를 해 두는 것도 필요해 보여요.
Location: 중앙역이 가깝고, 취리히를 간단히 구경하려면 중앙역 근처에 볼 것들이 꽤 있네요. 한국 식당과 마트도 있고요.
중앙역에서 tram으로 3정거장인가 밖에 안되서 가깝고 좋았어요. 한가지 힘들었던 것은 주차장 찾기가 어려워서 애먹었어요. 주차장 들어가는 골목에 호텔 이름을 좀 크게 쓰면 더 좋을 것 같아요. 우리는 스위트 룸에 묶었는데 아이들이랑 같이 가서 추가 금액이 있었지만 둘만 간다면 아주 저렴하게 스위트 룸에 머물 수 있을 것 같아요. 뭐 굳이 스위트 룸이 아니라면 다른 방들도 저렴할 지는 잘 모르겠지만 암튼 취리히에서 이 정도 호텔에 이 가격이면 추천하고 싶은 호텔이네요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by E. Goldberg

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Urs, Hotel Management
Write your comment. Hello! Thank you very much for giving us full marks on your stay at EMA house - The Zurich All Suite Hotel. Positive reviews are a great motivation for the entire EMA house team to keep up our services. May we take the opportunity to inform you and your fellow guests that we are renovating our property completely. We would be very happy to welcome you or your friends after the re-opening in April 2015 in one of our refurbished EMA House Hotel Suites again. Urs Schaerer, Director
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Axelfrom Düsseldorf

EMA Zürich Topp

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir hatten unser Hotel nach den besten Punktnoten im Netz ausgesucht und sind in keinster Weise enttäuscht, eher noch überrascht worden. Unser Zimmer war plötzlich eine Suite, heißt wir erhielten aus Buchungsgründen des Hauses ein Up-Grade. Jederzeit würden wir wieder - wenn Zürich angesagt ist - dieses Hotel wählen. Frühstück auf dem Zimmer, Parkgarage bequem zu finden und nur 10 Minuten Fußweg bis zur Züricher Altstadt. Toll.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tove Paule

Herlig juniorsuite og service!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Oppholdet var flott! EMA house er absolutt å anbefale; store, flotte rom med alt du trenger både på soverommet, oppholdsrommet og ikke minst badet. Noe av det beste var serveringen av frokost på rommet - masse godt og fint tilberedt. Dette overnattingsalternativet anbefales på det varmeste. Til å være i Zürich er det prisgunstig og. Vi kommer i hvert fall gjerne igjen :-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ANDREY Lfrom Belo Horizonte,MG Brazil

Pelo custo faltou benefício

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bem localizado, a alguns metros de uma grande estaçao de trens. O cafe da manha é muito restrito, com pouquissima opçao e quantidade. Se quiser um palito a mais vai pagar por isso. O sistema é de aparthotel, onde vc tem a chave da porta principal e quase nao encontra com ninguém. Sem serviço de quarto para alimentaçao a noite. Pelo preço esperava muito mais.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YANGSEOBfrom Seoul

방 크고 감동이였음

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
방크고 좋았습니다. 방 자체는 감동!! 직원이 하루 종일 상주 하지 않으니 밤 늦게 도착하시는 분은 좀 불편할 수도..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oxford

Great hotel at a great price

Posted Oct 14, 2014
This is a great place to stay, offering plenty of space for (by Zurich standards) a great price. We booked two rooms but on arriving were told that the hotel only had a reservation for one. My panic was quickly resolved by the wonderful staff upgrading the additional room to a bigger apartment at no extra cost. The real bonus about this hotel is the space you get. The rooms are not small so you always feel you have more space to relax and be in. Although the hotel is not literally in the city centre, it is a short 5 minute tram ride away. Being Zurich the public transport system is fast, efficient and cheap so this was never an issue for us. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chih-Wei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com