Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My honey moon nite

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Hotel was good. Ideal for our honey moon.rooms were cozy n comfortable But was just short n sweet. Clean hotel. Just wished I told the hotel guys it was our honey moon so I could of been pampered. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

This was my second stay - I would stay again.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Convenient to trains. Convenient to cafes, coffee, liquor store and grocery store.
Cons: Slightly larger rooms - but this is typical for European hotels.
Very close to several train/tram lines - so very convenient for Zurich. Excellent service. Free wi-fi, but limited so it is impossible to download a iTunes movie for the flight home. Some trouble with the air conditioning - not sure how many Swiss use AC but in July it was needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ali from qatar

Excellent

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vinit from Bangalore

Four points review May-14

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not very happy with the fact that I had to call housekeeping for 3 days in a row to refill the mini-bar. Otherwise the hotel and location Is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel on direct tram line to main shopping street and train station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by EJ from Chicago

Very convenient to train

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was there for work, and stayed there because it was very easy to get to office via the S4 train. The train also goes to downtown, so that was an added bonus. There were a couple trams that come in closer to the hotel (5 and 13) but I liked the train better. The hotel is also very close to a large indoor mall that had a grocery store inside. This was great for getting incidentals during my stay. I also bought souvenirs from there (chocolate) instead of getting them downtown or the airport. The staff was very polite, though I was surprised that they couldn't get me suggestions on restaurants to try out. The room was a good size, and was nicely appointed. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vinit from Bangalore

four points by Sheraton

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Amazing location, good as business location, fun, eating and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mark from melbourne

Good location

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Very good hotel in good Position. Nice staff who are very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David from Orlando, FL

Geat Hotel - not a convenient location

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a wonderful hotel. The location worked for me for my business trip, but was not close to any of the sites to see in Zurich. There were very few restaurants in the area. In the immediate area, there were a few very high priced places to eat. Fortunately, it was very close to a train line.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com