Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Vagabondfrom Stockholm

Lakeside quality

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived late, around 9 pm. Enjoyed an excellent dinner, including friendly and personal service. Room OK, very good value for money. Close to the office, so location gets top rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill & Marie Raniolofrom New York

nice spot on the lake

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay; excellent staff at check in, could not have gone better. Daniela at reception desk was extremely helpful during both check in and checkout. Breakfast and dinner at hotel resturant were both excellent. Great dining room staff. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom VIECHTACH

SERVICE SEHR ZÄH UND LANGSAM

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Generell alles gut. Zu verbessern: Restaurant? Loup de Mer - innen extrem trocken = weit über den Punkt!!! Frühstücksbuffet: Das Nachfüllen funktioniert nicht. Bei Ankunft - kein Brot, kein Rührei - kein Lachs. Obwohl ich allein da war - brauchte mein Kaffee 20 Min. und der Lachs kam nicht, da hilft auch die Freundlichkeit nicht! Erst die Gäste bedienen, dann putzen und mit Kollegen quatschen.....
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kuwait

Very bad experience & treatment

Posted Mar 17, 2013
All i remember is the very bad treatment from the hotel front desk & management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vincentfrom Charleston, SC, USA

great location

Posted Mar 17, 2013
It's in a great location. the staff was vey friendly. The room were older but clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stavros

Good 4 stat hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
All was great except the internet , was so slow that there is no point using it , ottherwise the rooms was ok , very clean and pleasant .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wernerfrom Wien

Frühzeitig reservieren da fast immer ausgebucht.

Posted Dec 6, 2012
Tolle Lage direkt am Zürichsee.Waren schon früher da. Auch diesmal, im Winter ,sehr angenehm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bjørn

Bra hotel med nødvendige fasiliteter

Posted Sep 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Vi ankom sent men fikk servert et nydelig måltid på terrassen. En nydelig utsikt utover sjøen, bra rom og hyggelig serviveminsded personell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nazfrom Toronto, ON, Canada

Visiting Zurich? Stay here!

Posted Sep 10, 2012
Excellent hotel for anyone visiting Zurich or the Lake Zurich area. My wife and I spent a night here as a 'pit stop' during our European honeymoon. The rooms are clean and comfortable, even bordering on luxurious. It's only 10 mins away from Zurich on the Seestrasse and the view from our hotel room over the Lake was stunning. As a side note, if you really love chocolate, the hotel is 5 mins away from a Lindt & Sprungli factory in Kichberg - well worth a visit.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan

Max 3 STARS

Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
1) Ringe mini bar med meget lille udvalg. 2) Udefra kommende Gade og personale larm . 3) Dårligt Klima på værelset ( INGEN AIRCONDITION ) Men en fane. 4) Håndklæderne var utroligt små nærmest på størrelse med viskestykker. 5 ) Meget glatte gulve på badeværelset. 6) Restaurations personalet var super service minded.