Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh

Very well located for travel around Zurich

Posted Nov 30, 2014
HOTEL CORONADA. Opposite a large park with pond, by the University.Very nice to walk around plus it has a very nice restaurant /cafe. Tram and bus stops also opposite hotel so travel around city to the centre and Lake very easy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2014 by Eliane, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are glad you've appreciated the location by the university and close to the bus stop, so that you can take a ride to the centre of Zurich. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Best regards, Your Hotel Coronado Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane, Australia

Good hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Had a pleasant stay here, with a nice room. Good breakfast and wifi, plenty of car parking, tram station was just outside which the receptionist helped us out with, though she had an attitude to begin with. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Eliane, Hotel Management
Dear Dsuhiti, We are glad you've had a pleasant stay at the Hotel Coronado. It's very nice to hear that you've enjoyed the breakfast as well as the Wi-Fi and the car parking. It's nice to hear that you would stay with us again and we would be very pleased to welcome you back. Best regards, Your Hotel Coronado Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

スタッフが親切だった。

Posted Oct 31, 2014
トラムの駅のすぐ前で、チューリヒの中心部に行くにも空港へ行くにも便利であった。 スタッフの感じが良かった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
albergo ben collegato con il centro;stanza accogliente e pulita. non è però compresa la prima colazione che costa 15 franchi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Nettes Hotel in Zentrumnähe

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Vom Flughafen 20 Min mit der Tram, 10 Min vom HBF. 20 Min zu Fuß in das Zentrum. Supermarkt 3 Min zu Fuß entfernt, jedoch sonst sehr ruhig die Gegend aber alles sehr einfach zu erreichen und mehrer Linien vorhanden. Personal super nett. Helfen gerne weiter. Ich würde wieder in das Hotel gehen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2014 by Eliane, Hotel Management
Lieber Sven Danke für die Zeit, die Sie sich genommen haben, uns zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass Sie mit der Lage unseres Hotels und dem Personal zufrieden waren. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch! Beste Grüsse vom Hotel Coronado Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice,clean hotel.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Nice hotel.Excellent staff.Close to all public transportation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2014 by Eliane, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the time taken to write a feedback on Expedia. We are glad that you've enjoyed the hotel and the location close to the public transportation. We would be pleased to welcome you back again. Best wishes, Your Hotel Coronado Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com