Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Really liked the location.

Posted Dec 11, 2014
I was greeted by name by a very friendly member of staff upon my arrival at the reception desk. My stay at the hotel was overall enjoyable and because of its location I will probably be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by EDUARDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Isseifrom 東京都港区

チューリッヒではリーズナブル

Posted Feb 2, 2014
出張のため二週間ほど滞在しました。ホテルは可もなく不可もなくといったところです。 チューリッヒは全般にホテルの価格が高めですが、ここは便利な立地の割りにはリーズナブル。今回はシングルルームに滞在しましたが、値段なりの狭さでした。また音が響くので、上階や隣室の宿泊客の質によって滞在の快適さは大きく変わります。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Janetfrom Mississauga, ON

close to Opera and train to Airport

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
A jewel in Zurich with a beautiful room and wonderful food and wine at the Bistro downstairs. Steps away from the Opera and shops. Close to train station to Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ulrika

Empty hotel - and got a bad room

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I thought it was strange that I got a very tiny room, with view towards a garbage station, when the hotel was almost empty, with very few guests. I know there were much better rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bescheidenes Preis- / Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Die Lage des Hotels, die Freundlichkeit des Personals und die Sauberkeit sind unbedingt hervorzuheben.
Cons: Lesen Sie den obigen Text.
In einem Hotel dieser Kategorie erwarte ich mir, dass der Zutritt zur Dusche nicht nur für mittelgroße Kinder geeignet ist. Weiters fehlt eine Minibar. Beim separat zu zahlenden Frühstück (zu 10 oder 25 CHF) ist nicht erwähnt, was im kleineren (kontinentalen) Frühstück enthalten ist. Bei zwei Schnitten Brot mit kleiner Butter, zwei Scheiben Käse und vier Scheiben dünne Wurst, einer Tasse Tee und zwei Tassen Kaffee waren wir verwundert, dass dieses das "üppige" Frühstück war. Sehr angenehm war die zentrale Lage neben dem Opernhaus und der neuen Parkgarage (Preis: CHF 45 / Tag).