Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was an easy tram ride to the center of town!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Comfy!
Cons: I wish there was a pool/sauna/gym or something.
Location: I don't know what was very close, but we went to the downtown to look around.
We liked this hotel and thought it was a good value. The restaurant was nice too. We had our Christmas dinner there and it was lovely. Parking was easy and convenient too. The reception personnel were extremely friendly and helpful when we had many questions. They can help with so many things.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pär

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very nice and comfortable. The room was clean and the bed was a perfect size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Su-Jinfrom 창원

생각만큼 괜찮은 호텔입니다

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
생각했던것 만큼의 호텔인것 같아요 다 괜찮았는데 가격적인 문제만 아니면 ㅋ 트램이 호텔 바로 앞에 있어서 정말 편했어요~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and comfortable and the staff was very helpful. The breakfast was very good. The breakfast buffet seems expensive (CHF 19), but it reasonably priced considering the cost of buying an a la carte breakfast somewhere else. A tram from Zurich HB stops right outside the hotel, so it was very easy to get to. Overall I was very happy with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Doris Staubfrom Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front office staff mad me feel at home right away and was very helpful with any questions I had. Excellent! Rooms were modern clean and had everything you need. Will definitely come back and recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vinicio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ottfrom Würzburg

sehr schöne, aber kleine Zimmer

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
sehr gut gepflegtes Hotel in Gehentfernung vom Bahnhof. Sehr kleines, aber chices Einzelzimmer. Strabahaltestelle vor dem Haus. Ab und zu erschreckte mich das Einschaltgeräusch eines größeren Aggregats.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by corinna oschmannfrom bad homburg v.d.h.

Gutes Bett und gute Ausstattung.

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr zentral, leider aber auch direkt an einer Straßenbahnhaltestelle, Glücklicherweise hatte ich ein Zimmer nach hinten. Das Bad ist sehr klein. Es ist alles sehr funktional und modern eingerichtet, der Blick vom Bett auf die Decke fällt leider auf hässliche Styroporplatten . Alles in allem war ich aber doch recht zufrieden mit dem Aufenthalt für zwei Werktage in der Stadt.