Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gillesfrom UK

A very nice hotel for a quick Zurich trip

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is a nice and clean Hotel. It is idealfora business trip for oneor two days. It centraly located in Zurich and offers a nice breakfast. Also at lunch and diner, the restaurant turns into a nice Chinese restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wien Österreich

Klein und doch fein

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Zentral gelegen, gute Anbindung an das öffentliche Verkehrsnetz Freundliches und kompetentes Personal Trotz kleinem Hotel kommt Qualität nicht ins Hintertreffen Ideal und empfehlenswert für Städtetrip Tolles Preis -/Leistungsverhältnis
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Better choices in the area

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel based on the proximity to a business meeting and for the use of the hotel's claimed wifi. I was on the 3rd floor of the hotel and didn't a signal. The bed was also uncomfortable, something that is a must in my travels abroad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Zurich

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Adequate hotel for business trips. Small but clean rooms and comfortable bed. Nice area, and walking distance to the city center. Overall a nice stay with (for Zurich) good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larsinge Pfrom Malmö

"Fantastisk service"

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det positiva var personalens vänlighet och omtanke. Helt fantastiskt! I övrigt var nog hotellet något överprisat med tanke på standard. Sen är det ju inte hotellets fel att det ligger en Club 100 m bort som spelar högljudd musik fred-sön 23-04. Något störande plus all trafik som det drar med sig. Ett plus var att det fanns öronproppar att tillgå. Trots detta kommer vi nog att försöka välja ett annat hotell nästa gång.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joolsfrom Eastbourne UK

Superb hotel, just a street away from Lake Zurich

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, a short walk from the lake and the Old Town, perfect for anything in Zurich. Very friendly staff, good room and breakfast, will certainly book this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

外見よりずっと広い綺麗なホテル

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Location: 中心街から少し離れますが空港から一本で来れて便利です
たまたまアップグレードをしてもらえて広い部屋に泊まれました。内装はきれいで、アメニティはシャンプー、リンス、ボディソープ、ボディクリームなど。1日目だけです。朝食はハム、チーズ、パンの種類も多くて満足です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gabrielefrom Livorno

Travel in Zurich

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
All services was great, many thanks. G.B.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island NY

Great location; Nice hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2014
This small hotel feels "cozy" and I liked the character of the place. The location is great - a 3-5 minute walk from Bellevue, a train stop and the Opera house. The room was average size, though the bathroom was a large size for a small older European hotel. The amenties in the room were good, including free Wifi, a desk to work at, it was clean, and quiet. I liked the breakfast - good variety, indoor and outdoor seating and included in my room price. I am a frequent business traveller to 10-12 countries in Europe every 2 months over the course of a year. I will stay there again and would recommend it to others who want a reasonably priced hotel in the heart of Zurich.